Not introduction but introducing

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi steemian
my name is nisa, i am not a new steemian. I have created this account some time ago, but I rarely make posts because of busy work assignments that accumulate.
said lazy I think I am also not a lazy person or rather people who like a lot of free time.

I purposely created this article so friends can get to know me and we will be able to help each other in building a quality post. for posting a quality I very lack of knowledge.

Oh yes
I am now located in banda aceh and is currently studying at Poltekkes kemenkes aceh in the field of nutritionist.

happy to join here with friends and please help.



IND


Hi steemian nama saya nisa, saya bukan steemian baru. Saya telah membuat akun ini beberapa waktu yang lalu, tetapi saya jarang membuat pos karena tugas pekerjaan sibuk yang menumpuk. kata malas saya pikir saya juga bukan orang yang malas atau tepatnya orang yang suka banyak waktu luang.

Saya sengaja membuat artikel ini agar teman bisa mengenal saya dan kita akan bisa saling membantu dalam membangun postingan berkualitas. untuk memposting kualitas saya sangat kurang pengetahuan.

Oh ya
Saya sekarang berada di banda aceh dan saat ini sedang belajar di Poltekkes kemenkes aceh di bidang ahli gizi.

senang bergabung di sini dengan teman-teman dan mohon bantuannya.


Salam @nisaa

Regards @nisaa

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit platform, from all of us in promo-nigeria. Steemit is a beautiful place to be and we are sure you will be happy here. Get to know more by blogging consistently. Never be discouraged, seek for assistant when necessary. Cheers!

Nisaa is a nice name and mostly those girls that I know named Nisaa is pretty just like you. =)
Welcome to steemit and I wish you all the best, stay pretty and humble and be positive always. =)


Hello @nisaa!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 7 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information Tag Spam?

Please take these 2 warnings into consideration and help build a great platform!

Good Stuff, Welcome. Cant wait to see what content you will make . Have a great day

Greetings from Las Vegas & welcome to steemit, I made an article to help new Steemians earn an income and learn more about steemit. If you're interested just click on my link here
https://steemit.com/money/@dynamicrypto/74uzsc-steemit-earning-101
it goes to my latest steemit earning 101 post. Please donot downvote me for trying to help just comment delete & I will remove my post. Here on steemit so many quit early before finding these kind of resources that has taken me months to compile. Thanks for Your time and good luck on steemit,
Troy Green (dynamicryptominer)
USN Veteran & father of 5
I do top 10 articles, memes, growing, mining, investing, travel and photography are a few of my hobbies I post about. (I upvote 90% of all comments on my posts)

Hi @nisaa. Nice to meet you. I'm Fina from Malaysia. I do hope despite your busy schedule you can contribute even just for a while on this platform to make it flourish in the future.

salam kenal

Salam kenal juga @safwanalvian