MY world from, MY eyes!!!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello Steemers,
Today I will tell you something interesting, wonderful, story, of my beautiful world. Ever one are born to do something in these world. Before moving towards my life I tell you little bit about land where I born. It’s beautiful country, with full of colours in it. It have different people, with different languages, with different taste, with different choice. But they all belong to one heart of lovely INDIA. India is wonderful an amazing country I am thank you for god for giving birth in India.
mumbai.jpg

So let’s start……

baby.jpg
I am born in Mumbai, a city of dreams here every one comes to live their dreams in reality. My childhood was gone under good surrounding. In my school day I was comes closer to sports which bring a changes in my life. I love to run various Marathon. My school day helps me to develop sportsmanship.** I LOVE MY LIFE**.

Sort:  

Salute! I noticed that you joined recently so I'm sending you my support. You get an upvote and I'm waiting for many more posts in the future!
As a fresh steemian it can be hard to increase your steem power so you could give @MinnowPowerUp a go. This service lets you earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I also recently made this post explaining my experience with it in more depth while earning over $1 per day in upvotes.

Thank you I will go through it.

Nice to meet you, @niyo64! Welcome to Steemit!

Love the pictures, welcome to steemit @niyo64

Love the pictures, welcome to steemit @niyo64

Hey , how are you ?
welcome to steemit @niyo64
following you now. :D
follow me back pls.

Love the pictures, welcome to steemit @niyo64