INTRODUCTION TO MYSELF : A JOURNEY TO A NEW PLATFORM

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

20180310_192350[1].jpg

Hello Steemians!

Hi to all fellow Steemians all over the world! Allow me to introduce myself in the Steemit Community and let me tell you my story.

SUPERCALIFRAGILISTICEXPIALIDOCIOUS EVENING STEEMIT COMMUNITY!

I am Niña R. Eguna or you can call me "Nya". Born on April 8, 1999 and I'm 18 years of age and currently studying at the University of Cebu Lapu-lapu & Mandaue. I am a Gr.12 Senior High School student. I am living in Masulog, Basak Lapu-lapu City. I am the second sibling among us three. I got an elder brother and a younger sister. I am a Travel Service graduating student and soon to march this coming April, 2018.

FAMILY BACKGROUND

I came from a broken family. My parents got separated since we were little and innocent. But having this background has and will never be a hindrance to where I am right now and for the success I had before and now. I grew up with my grandparents beside me and aunts who took good care of me and my siblings all throughout our journey as an individual here in this world.

FAVE HOBBIES

I usually read books such as fiction and fantasy books. I also play volleyball for almost 9 years. In thise years of playing, I dreamt to be playing in a UAAP Women's Volleyball League someday and be seen in TV to showcase the talent provided from above. Aside from being a player, I am also swimmer where I was able to compete with other college depatment in our school during the Intramurals Day. I love to listen to music. I also paint assorted things, it depends on my mood. But what I love the most is to capture photos of random things, scenes and people.

WHY DID I JOIN STEEMIT?

Why? I want to inspire others at the same time, a learner. I believe I have great mentors here to impart their knowledge to me and to improve my skills in photography. Every pictures has its own story to tell and I want to tell you guys the stories of every photos I take. Not only for the rewards that I'll receive, but the opportunity and the experience of being part of @Steemit Community.

So much of my story and I think that's all for now. Thank you and I am looking forward to hear positive and negative comments from you.

Again this is Niña Eguna saying, "Everyone of us can be a photographer in our own little ways. Don't be afraid of trying because there's no such thing as Failure. If you fail, then remember that it's your F-first; A-attempt; I-in; L-learning."

Thank you for visiting and reading my first blog, and hope you have a good day.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit society

I'm excited to meet you on this platform. Welcome to Steemit. Explore and have fun.

Welcome to Steemit. Maligayang paglalakbay sa steemit.

I have upvoted and resteemed your post. It was long and so interesting. Btw welcome to steemit , just enjoy staying here and discover more about this platform.
Please give this comment an upvote so that i could help more steemians by powering up my steem power. Thank You!

I upvoted you're the comment and hope you'll do the same for me huh??? oh, just an FYI if you upvote an comment others posts you get more STEEM like SBD and SP!!!...oh, followed you too...

Welcome to steemit. Just enjoy and learn more about this amazing platform!

Welcome to steemit and have fun writing :)

Loading...

Welcome to steemit :)

Glad to see you here! Happy steeming and enjoy @nnia!

Welcome to Steemit! 🤗💚

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you’ll enjoy being here as much as I do.

You might find these YouTube videos useful. They are created specifically to help new Steemers grow and be successful on Steemit.

All The Best!
Spencer Coffman
My Latest Article: 7 Step Article Marketing

Welcome to steemit 😊 @nnia

Welcome to steemit @nnia! Have a great time here!

Welcome to Steemit and just an FYI if you upvote and comment on any others posts you'll get STEEM like SBD and SP!!!

welcome @nnia to steemit comunitty

Hi Nina how are you? Welcome on Steemit my friend and really cool intro - i like it ! I would like to connect with other cool and friendly steemians. I’m posting music tutorials and other things related to music (and bitcoins:p). I’m the founder of the free music school communicasound. I'm really pleased to meet you. So i give you my vote, follow you and i will be happy to read your next posts in the futur. If you want, you can do the same and follow me. It’s important to have a family in Steemit :) Greetings from Paris. Peace.

Welcome to steemit @nnia. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Welcome to this community, Niña. You will learn a lot here. Keep steeming.

Welcome to Steemit!!!!

Welcome to steemit @nnia! Enjoy your stay and happy steeming!!!