MY OFFICIAL INTRODUCTORY

Hello Steemians, My name is Noel Medalla De la Concepcion, a humbled student at University of Cebu-Lapulapu and Mandaue Campus. I'm currently taking up BS Mechanical Engineering and now in a third year standing. I may not look like it, but I'm also a Working Scholar in the university. My friends @jaderpogi and @mikekenlytungal are the ones who introduced me to #Steemit. I joined #Steemit because I see an opportunity to grow as an individual and also I get to explore new possibilities and meet new people. I'm really optimistic that I'll do well here. Thank you and Gob Speed. IMG_20180129_092939-01.jpeg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Nice to meet you.
Welcome to this great family.
I hope you're going to make a lot of success in this great community.
I wish you all the best !!!

Thank you my friend, I do hope so too

Welcome friend!!
Greetings from Venezuela!

Welcome mate! Enjoy your stay :)

Thanks bro. God bless to you too

Warm welcome to you Hope you will enjoy here

Your welcome to this wonderful community. Have fun

Welcome to steemit, another engineer from cebu.
Keep on posting :D

Love,
@micch

Thanks @micch .. I will 😂

you're welcome dear @noelconcepcion19

I followed you @micch . I'd be happy if you follow back ahhaha

Welcome to STEEMIT Lodi! Followed and upvoted! Hehe

Hi and welcome, you finally made a right decision in joining steemit. I suggest you to follow the most notable member of this awsome community. They can guide you more than I can do. If you're not yet on my Group chat, inform me if you want. If there's something I can help you with, never hesitate to connect with me either way possible.

I am looking forward to see your best content here and wish that I could finally know more about the awsomest version of yourself.

Connect with the people around you. Maybe a local steemians out there or perhaps someone you meet on a bus. This way you will gain friendship and support both social and emotional.

Remember you are the only you. Be unique and find yourself different from others. Reward yourself by doing only what you love to do. Be creative, there is no easy money but there joy in hardship and hardness. Work smart not hard. Laverage your idea by reading other's content.

Gain trust by abstaining plagiarism. Copying is not a solution to your problems nor a way to achieve your dreams.

Remember that steemit really can support a living. We have seen evidence that there are people like us here who earn more than profissionals earned from their profission. Steemit pays for efforts, so seek for it.

Forget about money, just create content from the things that you love. Enjoy steeming and everything will be put into please. In short, everything will follow, the rewards, the recognition, and the acknowledgment.

Always think positive, never give up steeming. You may not get much in your first year but I'm sure and it is clear that 5 years from now you will reap good harvest if you don't give up. Remember steemit is a long term journey.

Happy steeming buddy. I hope that you will connect with me so that I can help you the best way I can.

Welcome to Steemit @noelconcepcion19!
Enjoy your stay here in the most amazing platform.

Welcome!!!

Welcome Noel! Happy Steemit!