Hey steemit! Just made a steemit account and I'm looking forward to sharing my gaming videos with you!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hey steemit :)

As you may have noticed, I just made a steemit account.
My name is Thomas and I come from Denmark. I want to make a more in depth "introduceyourself" in the future but for now I just want to give you a short introduction and tell you about my thoughts. I don't have a goal or anything but I really want to share my gaming videos and talk about gaming with you guys.

I mostly play games such as Minecraft, League of Legends, NBA2k18, PUBG, Hearthstone, Fortnite, Dark Souls, Oldschool Runescape and lots of other games. I really want to create videos for many different games but I have only made videos in Minecraft at the moment.

()
(Here is a picture of a little project that I build in survival)


(Another survival world that I'm still working on with @peterharoon)


(You can add me on Hearthstone, just write a comment and I add you)

I will soon be uploading my first video to DTube about one of my Minecraft projects and many more videos will be uploaded in the future.
I'm looking forward to meeting all the gamers of the steemit community!

  • Nofame
Sort:  

Welcome nofame!

Thanks qmarpot!

Welcome to Steemit. It's a great place for writers to get rewarded for their work.

Good luck

Hey Brotha!
Nice to finally have you here! :D

  • Peterharoon

Hey Peter!
Thanks for showing me this ;)

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Please bookmark Steem BluePaper and Steem Whitepaper and don't miss reading when you have time.
All the Best!!!

Hey welcome to Steemit! I'm also new and learning. I recommed you check some of the top posts about tips for starters, they'll save you a lot of time and money.

Thank you for your comment!

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here