Introduce my self

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi steemian friends always always healthy. I just joined social media steemit and let me introduce it all. Introduce my name Muchtaridha my nogre nickname, I am currently 18 years old. I live in nisam aceh indonesia. My hobbies are playing footballs and I have added hobbies to reading books, comics and more. I am a student at SMK Negeri 1 Nisam. I majored in COMPUTER ENGINEERING AND NETWORK {TKJ}. . I joined in steemit introduced by @ ziccoalvaro. Thanks to @ ziccoalvaro who has been promoting steemit to me @ nogre. So much self-knowledge from me and I thank the stemian friend image

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @nogre are you enjoying your time here? I wish you all the best and good luck. =)

welcome to steemit :)

Welcome to [email protected] my pleasure to see you here.steemit is a very good community here you will enjoy a lot.best of luck for future help and upvotes please follow me.@sohailharoon

welcome to steemit.. good luck
@aienul

Welcome to Steemit! :)

A WARM WELCOME TO STEEMIT

Hello man! I wish you a warm and kind welcome to Steemit! Hope you are going to like this community and create quality content that I'll be happy to read and upvote :)

If you have any questions I will help you as much as I can, I am not Steemit moderator or admin, just an ordinary Steemian who wants to help another Steemian fellow :)

I upvoted your post to give you initial boost and going to follow you, looking forward to your content!

Cheers :D

Hey @nogre welcome to Steemit a community where people help each other grow and share ideas and information about what they know... All the best for your steem journey!!

welcome to the crypto-currency universe

Hello Muchtaridha. It is so good to have you join the steemit train. I hope you enjoy it here. Have fun and keep steeming...

Welcome to Steemit @nogre

Greetings know.
hopefully by joining you can add insight and knowledge for us all through your useful post :)
hopefully with your presence give a new color in steemit, hopefully with expertise you have can add insight for readers who use steemit account wherever they are. compact greeting always. Best regards steemers :)

Greetings from me @alanmirza

I just want to say welcome to Steemit, I'm sure as the community knows you will encounter a bunch on interesting people on this platform. Do not be saturated to work through every input available and get paid according to your work.


I also want to introduce you another way to earn money or crytocurrency for you. There is a new Ethereum game AETHIA, this game follows the same concept as the crypto kittens and will be launching very soon. This means, that early adopters will have the opportunity to make huge profits. If you are interested, please view the following post for the earning introduction.
https://steemit.com/money/@ronluilh/new-ethereum-game-aethia-opportunity-to-make-money-in-ethereum

Otherwise, you could also enter the site here.


You are also welcome to follow me. I am an architecture student and a part time graphic designer. I do design on world famous landscape and buildings. You can check here for my introducing post.


Welcome to the community! I hope you enjoy it here.

Good jobs @nogre

Greetings know.
hopefully by joining you can add insight and knowledge for us all through your useful post :)
hopefully with your presence give a new color in steemit, hopefully with expertise you have can add insight for readers who use steemit account wherever they are. compact greeting always. Best regards steemers :)
@nogre