Introduction : Living the coin life in Pakistan and Traveling the World

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hey Gyz
I am Usama Mahsud . I am doing #Software Engerning .
IMG_0630.jpg

I like Photography .
I want to share my nature Shoots .Am also expert in Adobe Photoshop, I have 8 year experince and am also working on fiveer if you want to edit you images then contact me i will do better for you .

His Age is 80 above when i question for smoking then he answer " This thing Live me without this i can't spent my 80 years " i am become wonder and think about that why there is writing SMOKING IS INJOUROUS FOR HEALTH

IMG_2235.jpg!

This is my Fvrt One pic of Nature

IMG_1751.jpg

This is my Hooby and I want to become the Best snaper and want to took all over the worl clicks
If like my Photos then you also Follow me on Facebook
Link is here :- https://www.facebook.com/UsamaMahsud1

Sort:  

Welcome to the platform, hope you like it here and will do well, travel as much as you can! did so for four years and post about it now.
Keep sharing with us

Thanks and i am with you gyz .

@nohan...welcome to the steemit community! I believe you'll do wonders on this platform. Please do well to follow and Upvote and be sure to have me do the same as often as Possible..success!!!

Yeah Off course Bro . Thanks for reply and Also to Like and everything . I have no words what I am say


Welcome to Steemit @nohan!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Thanks @inrobot i will do as same

@nohan, A warm welcome to Steemit. This is a great community and I know you will have a great time here.

I'm from Nigeria and I've made a lot of friends in Steemit, and I'm glad to meet you too.

Please never give out your password to anyone or through any link. Any request for your password might be to steal from you so be careful. Treat it like your bank code.

I want to invite you to join the discord channel #steemschools https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we will teach and support you to grow up in Steemit, to choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the correct labels to get more information. visibility, how to make quality publications and comments on Steemit, how to sell your products, business strategies and tips on how to make more money in steemit and in life.

Thanks alot . and Thanks for tips and Support am very happy to support me such as people

Welcome to steemit @nohan. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Welcome on steemit! I wish you a good time here and I look forward for your work!