Information Finding Championship - Season 1 : Round 7 entry #1|| Steem, Steem dollar and Steem Power?? in "Stupid is as Stupid does:Ep#03"

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

helloo Steemit,

@noisyboy here.

Let's get right to business.

Episode#03 of Stupid is as stupid does is about the three pillars of steemit ecosystem.

  • Steem
  • Steem Dollar
  • Steem Power

This Episode is dedicated to all the new steemians like myself. I have tried to explain the above in the simplest way possible.

If you have already read my first two episodes of Stupid is as stupid does, Thank you for stopping by again. You guys inspire me to improve my content everyday.

If you are new here, @noisyboy Welcomes you to Stupid is as stupid does . I hope you enjoy this episode.

As always i create these comic strips on pixton.

Link for Epsisode#03 : https://Pixton.com/ic:bst5nj27

Read from Left to Right!!

Panel-01.png

Panel-02.png

Panel-03.png

Panel-04.png

Panel-05.png

Panel-06.png

Panel-07.png

Panel-08.png

Panel-09.png

Panel-10.png

Panel-11.png

Panel-12.png

Panel-13.png

Panel-14.png

Panel-15.png

Panel-16.png

Panel-17.png

Panel-18.png

I was never a fan of reading long documents to understand technical concepts, because i would always end up skipping few lines.

I created this episode so that i could explain basics of Steem, SBD and Steem power to all the new steemians in a way they have never seen before on Steemit platform .I wanted to create something easy to understand, remember and different from all the fantastic articles about the same.

This is my first time creating comic strips, hence i would really appreciate all your feedback so that i can improve and create more and better content for you Please leave a feedback on the Comments below.

Since it is my Birthday today, please don't mind if i do not reply to your comments right away.

If you loved the content Please Show Stupid is as Stupid does some Love by Resteeming the Post and also Follow @noisyboy

If you love reading articles instead, check out the post by @andrarchy in the link below

https://steemit.com/steemit/@andrarchy/steemit-vlog-4-steemit-101-steem-steem-dollars-and-steem-power.

The above article explanation was used as reference for the comic strip.

Spread the word

I also wanted to show how i create few props for these Comic strips, as these props are not readily available For Eg: Fidget Spinner

Fidget spinner was made using 2 types of Geometrical shapes. Crescent moon and Spheres.
You place multiple spheres on top of each other, link them with the crescent moon shape under them.

fidget spinner1.png

Colour the Rings. Make sure all the circles and attached properly and symmetrically

fidget22.png

And you have a Fidget Spinner.

fidget finall.png

If you are new here and want to check out my Episode #01 about plagiarism select the link below

Stupid is as Stupid does
Ep#01 : https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@noisyboy/stupid-is-as-stupid-does-episode-00-and-episode-01-naatsu-and-plagiarism

Original link for Ep#01 : https://Pixton.com/ic:aq9n9fkl

Cheers.

Follow @noisyboy

Upvote and Resteem if you liked the content.

Sort:  

Awesome post. The cartoon is a nice change and colorful. Great job and i learned a lot @noisyboy

Thankyou. Please do resteem if you liked the content and help me spread the word 😁

I really thought i did but must have been out of bandwidth. Resteemed now @noisyboy

Awesome cartoon @noisyboy, you will do great here! Continue on being noisy on awesome stuff. All the best! Steem on!

Thankyou. My goal is to spread the word reach out to all minnows out there..so would really appreciate it if you resteem the post. Thankyou.

And also checkout my first episode: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@noisyboy/stupid-is-as-stupid-does-episode-00-and-episode-01-naatsu-and-plagiarism

Pixton_Comic_Stupid_is_as_stupid_does_Cover_Page_by_noisyb0y.png

Good Post!! I Feel Like I Learned Stuff Being A Minnow And ALL!

Thankyou for your compliments. Its great to hear that the post is helping steemians. Please resteem and reach me spread the word about the same to many minnows as possible. Thankyou for your compliments.

I really appreciate your artwork, very beautiful.
I also play art genres like you, if you do not mind you bole visit my art blog and give your best opinion. thank you

You are a great artist too my friend. Thankyou for your compliments.

Really informative article mate ... thanks for educating us fellow minnows ::)

Wow lots of hard work and information! I admire your effort :) Looking foraward to see your next posting!

Thankyou.

Thank you! It does happen the same to me.

I like your cartoon very much, keep them coming!

sure, thankyou.

Wonderful post! You've got my vote for Round 7!