Wuzzup!? I'm Noah :D

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hey Guys!

I'm Noah, and i would like to introduce myself to the steemit community :)

I'm from Germany and i can speak English and German very well.
I like Programming and working with my 3D Printer!
In my free time I ride my motorcycle and i like working on it too!
Propably, I'll post stuff about these things :)
Programming tutorials, projects with 3D Printers and experiences i get while riding and working on my motorcycle.

I hope I'll have a great time on steemit and that you like my Storys that i post! :)
If you've got any questions, just ask me! :)

Sort:  

Welcome Noah, what sort of projects have you done on 3d printer. Im interested to hear about them :)

@slayerkm

Hi!
I've done many projects...
For example, i printed small things to repair something, for example a new handle for the fridge, a plastic screw that broke off on my ikea desk lamp...
And I printed a lot of useless stuff.... But I think, everybody with a 3D Printer has done that..... xD
I designed and printed upgrades for my printer so i could get better print quality...
It's a lot that I've done :)
I don't think, I'm able to describe everything :D

I look forward to hopefully seeing some posts show casing your projects :).

I think the best part is when you use it to print fixes for broken items.

Welcome to Steem @nojo121 I have sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit!

welcome to steemit, i also am interesting in seeing your future content..

Hi! Thanks :)

Hello to you as well Noah.... Hope you are having a great day.

Welcome Noah. I hope you have a lovely experince on Steemit.

Hi! Tanks, I hope so too :)

Welcome to Steemit @nojo121. Uploading your own photo is better way to know u. Do your best

Welcome Noah :-) Nice to have you onboard - Follow me and I will follow you ;-)

Welcome aboard, Noah! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you will enjoy it as much as I do! :-)

welcome nice to meet you looking forward to see your work and the motorbike too

Hi! Thanks :)
you can already read about one project of mine here:
https://steemit.com/computer/@nojo121/restauration-of-a-commodore-c64

Welcome to Steemit @nojo121 :)

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping @reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.

i will do thanks and welcome agaiin