Hello Steemit! I'm Noémie. Come to see me!

in #introduceyourself8 years ago

Hello Steemit!

My name is Noémie, i'm 24 years old and i'm french. I like dance, acting and singing.
 
I'm nurse student and i'm a gamer girl. I like blockchain ideology and i sign up on steemit few days ago. Steemit is really amazing and i want to help the community to evolve. I thought a little article of presentation would be good.
 
I practiced dance during more 10 years. I began in a little association and then I climbed gradually the level. I entered in a dance school, at conservatory of dance and then other dance school in link with a dance company. I did many dance representations as semi professional where i was payed as intermittent show. I bigan the dance at 10 years instead of 6 years, that's an inconveniant for have a real dancer job. I carry on dance to my pleasure.

I had singing shortly after dance. I did custom voice lessons during one year and then I participated of choral during one year. This two experiences have been good for me but warning ! i'm not a professional singer. I do it for my pleasure.
Last year, i started theater. With my experience in dance, it was more easy for me in this new art. I've done a show at the end of the year and i decide to take back lessons next year because i love it.

It's not all ! I play at several video games on my mobile phone at moment because i will build my own computer in few days. I will can play video games like Dota 2, Elder Scrolls Online, Lineage II and others games...
I live in Lyon, second french city. I will present you this city in an futur article.

Steemit community, if you have any questions, say me in comment. Thanks you for your attention. Kiss...

 

Sort:  

Noninene, what a nice introduction , and im glad to see a girl gamer on steemit!

I'm French too. I live in UK. It's nice to see French guys here!
Do you think you will publish some articles in French?
See you ;)

i love french women.. welcome :-D bonjour bonne nuit :-D

Hello and welcome to the community, nice kitty

Bienvenue sur Steem! On est deja quelques francais ici!

Merci beaucoup!!!

Pour info le tag pour les sujets en francais semble etre #fr (adresse https://steemit.com/active/fr)

Hi Noémie! Welcome to Steem

Hello Noemie,
How do you intend to contribute to the Steemit community?
Now that you are a member it's up to you to make the community bigger and better.

Hello dana-edwards,
I intend to write others articles to share my passions and help the french steemit community to evolve. ^^

Salut Noémie, bienvenue à toi :-)