I am Notable Artwork

IMG_4197.jpg

I am Notable Artwork. I do number of different types of art, but my favorite is painting/ink on wood. Notable artwork is best described in nature, so I use nature with my art. Nature artist, photographer, mother, drummer, homesteading and sailing.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit.com

Welcome to the community!

Welcome 2 steemit

Welcome to Steem @notableartwork I have upvoted and sent you a tip

@bottymcbotface Great, thank you!

Let me welcome you to this awesome place Notableartwork . I'm @chrisx and if you need any help don't hesitate to contact or follow me :-)

@chrisx Thank you for the welcome! What a great offer!

upvoted and followed @notableartwork

@pvbrd Thank you so much! Following you back :)

Welcome @Notableartwork ! Nice to see more people like you - here joining steemit !! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure!! Here you can win money while bloging! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Cheers! Greetings, @mekong !

@mekong Cheers and good luck to you as well!

Hail @notableartwork, it's good to meet a new member.

Welcome!

Hi there @Notableartwork :) - Welcome to Steemit ! I am @digital-gypsy, nice to meet you !

@digital-gypsy Thank you! Nice to meet you too!

Hello @notableartwork. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

@davidzack Thank you so much! Hope your journey is a happy one as well!

Steemit has taught me new approaches to collaborate and communicate through features like feeds. A very warm welcome to you; I bet, you have made the right choice by joining steemit. This community has a wide range of interaction platforms (tags) to give you an area to express your feelings and opinions. The community also has a team of devoted and reputable steemit gurus awaiting you to engage with. I look forward to interact with you in this community! @myhealth

@myhealth Thank you and I am honored to be a part of this community!

Welcome, keep on steeming

Hi @notableartwork great introduce. Two thumbs for your intro. I believe that u can be best blogger and contributor on this site. Let's keep this platform as Anti Plagiarism Community. Keep Steem On and earn big money as a reward. Good luck guy !!. Im waitin for you to come. Visit my blog I ve latest post about photography and travel. Let's check it out my friend

@joe28 Great! Thank you!

Welcome to Steemit

Welcome to Steemit my friend! I look forward to reading more about you and seeing your notable art!

@crystalandbones Thank you so much! And look forward to connecting with you more on here! Love your posts!

Welcome @notableartwork - glad to see you made it here.

@justinw Thank you so much for your help! I am so excited to be here! :)

Welcome to the community !!

Welcome.jpg

hello @notableartwork. I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i have upvoted your post i will follow your account, please follow me back.

@piy.tol Thank you so much for that!

© copyright - all rights reserved by @tinashe

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

QUICK TIPS FOR NEWBIES
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you


CLICK👆 HERE

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

@digitalplayer Thank you and happy to be here! Following you as well :)

Looking forward to seeing some of your work

@larksongbird Thank you for the support! :)

Welcome to the Steemfamily !!! Followed. Follow me back 😘