Pleased to meet you. Lets not be afraid.

I go by so many different monikers and titles it is difficult to sort them all. Dad Grandfather, Son, Brother, Uncle, Friend, Mentor, Martial Artist, Prepper, Old Skool Techie, Gardener, Music Lover, Philosopher, BS artist, Jokester, Hunter, Fisherman, Marksman, Painter, ... and I am quite sure many many more topics which I shall post on again and again.

Someone I respect a lot told me about this so I thought "Sure, lets give it a go!" and here I am. LOL. Seems like a cool community at first glance and I am looking forward to making some good friends here over time. So... here is a gargantuan pic of me. Appreciate everyone!

IMG_0001.JPG

Be Not Afraid.
Action Cures Fear!
Determine Your course of action and GO!
Don Brown

Sort:  

Hello and welcome.

tip! post

Cheers and welcome, Don.

This post received a 1.5% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @initforthemoney! For more information, click here!

Thank you for the upvote and vote of confidence! I appreciate you.

Welcome to Steem @notafraid I have upvoted and sent you a tip

thanks! any help is truly appreciated!

Good work, thanks for sharing!

thank you

It was nice reading about you, I hope you will enjoy Steemit and welcome! Follow me and I will follow back :)

thank you!

good luck bud! Have fun at the tmobile store too! lol

Hahahaaaaa kudos for picking up on the location. LMAO.. and thank you !

hey fellow steemian welcome!

Much Appreciated!

Best of luck to you, welcome.

Thank you!

Hi @notafraid! @sneakgeekz is sending you 0.1 SBD tip and @tipU upvote :)

Check out the newest post from @sneakgeekz: Dji Mavic Pro Drone Beach Video Ogunquit Maine and follow if you like the content :)

send tips with @tipU | earn interest in @tipU profit