You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello! Here's my introduction.

I shall have to get better at tagging people!

I really do like what I've seen here so far, it feels varied, fresh, and engaging. I think a big part of this is also down to what you say, about the different backgrounds, regions and interests; such diversity can only be a good thing.

Sort:  

You're welcome! Just an FYI I absolutely wouldn't tag people in the beginning. I tagged those guys because I converse with them regularly and I knew they would be interested that you wrote a comment back.

I definitely appreciate that you responded to everyone! There's one thing that is a pet peeve of many and it's when they check out your post, leave a comment but get nothing in return. Just shows a mutual respect for each other when you can get a little conversation going!

I look forward to hearing more of your story, it's entertaining for sure!