You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Personal Introduction - Jzen - The Riches of Is (as apposed to "is knots")

Welcome brother and you are 100% correct. We must take responsibility for ourselves in every aspect of our lives. I see too many going to doc, getting their pills and changing nothing else. Then they wonder why the pills don't fix the problem. Education and parenting is the key to fix this problem. I look forward to seeing your future content and nice meeting you. I will be posting my introduction in a few days. I hope you view it. Enjoy

Sort:  

Hi NCS:

Thanks for posting about Steem. I didn't know it existed until I read your "complaint" @ Minds. :)

You are very welcome my friend. I am glad you checked it out. This platform has so much going on, which shows a dedication from the users and there is a culture here. I am brainstorming in an attempt to export some of these ideas over to Minds. My intention it to help Minds create a culture of support, so the platform does not just become another Facebook.