Sketches, Doodles And Random Frames

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit Community!!

IMG_20171203_151138.jpg

I'm Hisham from India. I'm an art lover, movie-buff, photographer with social anxiety and struggles of an introvert. My perfect Sunday morning is coffee, music and alone time with my sketchbook. But In the end, I'm more than happy to share the work with this community. I'm looking forward to contribute to this community with good content,and meet new people .Here are some of my latest works

IMG_20180122_080057-01.jpeg

IMG_20180107_181758-03.jpeg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit of you! Glad to have you on Steemit. Continue doing good post.

I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Thank you @lytieulong . See you soon


Welcome to Steemit @novacaine!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Hi @novacaine welcome to Steemit I'm glad you are here this is an awsome post👍🏾! I'm looking forward to seeing what more you have to share thank you for this introduction. Also if you would like to connect with new people on Steemit, our members are supportive and want to help, please use the hashtag #newbieresteemday in your posts. Visit us and follow @newbieresteemday also follow @goodguyty for good vibes and daily motivation✊🏾✌🏾💚

Thank you @goodguyty
See you more on Steem

Yes you will, I'll be posting daily. I also wish you much success!

welcome join steemit, give your imagination here.

Thank you @hiranur , Will do for sure.

Welcome novacaine, the more time I spend here the more I think that the overall architecture of this platform is truly amazing.

I'm very new to this and i have just started to get the hang of this.

Hello there, you'll never regret your joining here in steemit. Keep on knowing on how will you go with the flow of this platform.
Happy posting end enjoy blogging.

Have fun!😊 Cheers!
Welcome to the community.

Hello @jenzel, Thanks for your warm welcome. :)

hi @novacaine, welcome to steemit community. hope you enjoy this kind of platform. I'm also new here aand im still on the process of learnig on how to ride on this kind of platform.

i already followed you and im expecting for your follow back. Thanks!

enjoy blogging😊 steem on ☺

Hi @phylizbiduya, thanks and steem on to you too 😀

Congratulations you have been upvoted and resteemed as part of #newbieresteemday's top 10 posts for the day! ...

We invite you to use our tag to connect with more of our members. To learn more: Come Join Us!!! (Newbie Resteem Initiative)