introducing Myself (My First Post)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Introduction

My name is nur Alam. I am from India. I am in my first semester of senior year in Civil Engineering at Clemson University, SC. In this memo, I am going to tell you little bit about my background, interests, achievements and my goals.

Background
I was born in a small village called Teghari. Teghari is located about 250 kilometers south of the city of Kolkata which is 3rd largest city in India, in the state of West Bengal. I spent my first 16 years of life in Teghari. Teghari is famous for communal harmony, textile mills.

My everyday activities included going to school, playing cricket, watching television, and going to temple at the night time.

I spend my first 18 year of life in Teghari before moving here in Kolkata, SC on August 23, 2017 with my family. I started going to Sadarghat Highschool as a sophomore and was enrolled in ESL program for a year.

Sort:  

Welcome! Looking forward to your posts!
I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Welcome to Steem Community @nuralam543210! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome

Hola! I can see that you have signed up recently so I'd like to offer you my welcome. Have one upvote on the house and see you in your next post!
As a newcomer to steemit, it's not easy getting those big upvotes so you should try out @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up through steemit! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have more info on my experience with the system in this post where I explain how I earn over $1 a day from upvotes.

Hello and welcome Nur Alam, nice to meet you. First of all, congratulations on your achievements and I hope that you will achieve all your goals. I hope you will have great time here on steemit.

To gain some new free followers and upvotes I advise you to login on steemfollower.com and grow your account there. It will help you to become more popular here on steemit. Here's my referral link: https://steemfollower.com/?r=3772

Have a nice day buddy :))

Hello Nuralam. It's always great to see Indians on Steemit. I am Chandini Chowk Old Delhi staying in Bangalore. Welcome to exiting world of Steemit. I hope you achieve your goals and achieve your dreams.

I've followed you, pl. follow back. Spread the love !

Nice to meet you, @nuralam543210! Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to Steemit Brother ! Nice Intro.
It is difficult to get exposure on steemit for newcomers so i am offering Free Steem to New Members in steemit Community .

If you are interested , you can follow the link below !

https://steemit.com/steemit/@sanjayrai/10-steem-giveaway-target-200-followers-just-follow-upvote-comment-resteem

hello let welcome you on board steemit is a great experience hope you enjoy it, found this article helpful if you want to get more followers fast using steemfollower , hope it helps you add more followers https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@joendegz/steemfollower-the-easiest-way-to-get-followers
or go to this link
https://steemfollower.com/?r=4552
and click on "exchange" on the drop down menu click on "follow exchange"

Hi,Nur. Welcome to steemit. How's India today.

nice to meet you bro . plz upvote and comment

Welcome to steemit mate :)

Thank you guys

Hey , how are you ?
welcome to steemit @nuralan543210
following you now. :D
follow me back pls.

You welcome nur to steemit.just a little advice, to succeed here you need a lot of diligence and patience. Enjoy the journey even as the funds flow in. I upvoted you. You can follow me so we can connect. Goodluck

You welcome nur to steemit.just a little advice, to succeed here you need a lot of diligence and patience. Enjoy the journey even as the funds flow in. I upvoted you. You can follow me so we can connect. Goodluck

Thank you brother

super se uper intro