A new steemit User, kindly welcome me to this platform✌️

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello it's Nurudeen here

I heard a lot about the awesomeness of this platform from a colleague and friend @mahmoudsardauna and I was pushed to try this awesome platform.

I am a graduate of Economics with passion in Industrial policy making. I love reading international analysis during my leisure. When I am not reading or researching, football is my second hobby.

IMG_0856.JPG

I love to connect with like minds and also explore of the opportunities present here in steemit.

As an avid social a media user, you'll find my contents very informational and rich.

Feel free to say hi 👋 to me and I will love to get started!

Much love.
@nuru-10

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit.com

Welcome to the community!

Welcome 2 Steemit.com

Hello ! I am @digital-gypsy , nice to meet you Nuru-10 ! Welcome to Steemit and all the best for your posting

Thank you dude

Nice, a new Steemian, more or less ^^ Welcome @Nuru-10 I hope you have fun on Steemit. feel free to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @chrisx

Thanks a lot 🙏🙌🙌

welcome to the Steemit Community, @Nuru-10:) Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me !

Hello @nuru-10. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Blessings :) Welcome

Thanks 🙏 a lot

Welcome to the community!

Thanks 🙏 alot

What's up man. Always good to see new faces. Welcome. My cousin is an economics major as well. I think with just that experience, you're going to do great on here. If you're ever in the mood for some conscious conversations and dope hip hop talk, check me out.

Alright dude much thanks 🙏

welcome to steemit

Thank you so much

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Thanks 🙏 a lot I really appreciate that