My younger sister

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi friend steemit,
I want to introduce my younger sister she is named Nabila syivana, She is still 2 years old. Seen very beautiful And cute right? I love her very much.
IMG_20180129_164058.jpgIMG_20180129_164106.jpg
Hai sahabat steemit, Aku akan perkenalkan adik saya yang bernama Nabila syivana, Dia masih Berumur 2 tahun.terlihat Sangat cantik Dan imut kan? Aku Sangat menyayanginya.!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Thank u :)

Welcome to steemit @nyl .my name is shahid its nice to see you here.steemit is good plate form you will
Enjoy here alot.
Best of luck please follow me for future help and upvotes
@shahidkha

Hi, do you want to have a chance at making thousands of dollars in Ethereum while playing a game. Read my post to find out more

https://steemit.com/money/@stevekelly/new-ethereum-game-aethia-big-opportunity-to-make-thousands-of-dollars-in-ethereum

welcome steemit.png

Thank u khudgabbar

Welcome to [email protected] my pleasure to see you here.steemit is a very good community here you will enjoy a lot.best of luck for future help and upvotes please follow me.
@sohailharoon