Get to know more @ nzirslm13 with a short introduction

Hallo steemians 

 ![image]()


If you are one of many reliable steemians then I am a student of you. Starting as a person steemians is not a difficult thing for those who have started it. But for me it's a new thing that I get. For those of you who have been good at this kind of thing hopefully can help me in knowing this steemit closer. Well on this post I just want to introduce myself only. As the Indonesian proverb says "do not know then no love". May you love me later. I am named Nazirussalim Indonesian citizen residing in Aceh Utara, Aceh Province. If we talk about my age and my status. I am a student and 21 years old. I am just a beginner who just joined in July 2017 with friends in this steemit. If you guys want to greet me do not forget at @ nzirslm13.


Thanks.

🔊 English


 ![image]()


 ![image]()


Hallo steemians

Jika kalian adalah satu dari banyak nya steemians yang handal maka saya adalah murid dari kalian. Memulai sebagai seseorang steemians bukanlah hal yang sulit bagi yang sudah memulainya. Namun bagi saya itu hal yang baru yang saya dapatkan. Untuk kalian yang sudah jago-jago dengan hal yang semacam ini semoga bisa membantu saya dalam mengenal lebih dekat steemit ini. 

Baiklah pada postingan ini saya hanya ingin memperkenalkan diri saja. Sebagaimana kata pepatah indonesia "tak kenal maka tak sayang". Semoga kalian menyayangiku nantinya. 

Saya yang bernama Nazirussalim berkebangsaan Indonesia bertempat tinggal di Aceh utara, Provinsi Aceh . Jika kita  membicarakan umur dan status saya. Saya adalah seorang mahasiswa dan berumur 21 tahun. 

Saya hanya pemula yang baru bergabung pada juli 2017 bersama kawan-kawan di steemit ini. Jika kalian ingin menyapa saya jangan lupa di @nzirslm13


Terimakasih. 

🔊 Indonesia



Sort:  

Welcome to STEEMIT @nzirslm13, the a community where you will be able to be the best among the best, write your hearts and minds cleanly without posting other people's work alias plagiarism. Your work will be the best after you write and write with a calm heart. Whether or not a piece of work is not determined by how much you are paid, but whether or not your work will be determined by your own belief in writing. Remember, being the best with manduplicates or copying some of the stories of others is not worth it at all. One thing more friends, being ourselves is better than us so the mirror of others. Best wishes, may you be one of the best. FOLLOW ME @janny

HELLO All #steemian And Welcome To You @nzirslm13
Latest Towards Success at #STEEMIT & #eSteem ...
I'm also a New Person Want to Get Reward From The Witnees Like @good-karma , because he App eSteem Can We Use Not Just From Website.
My Name @asma From #indonesia, aceh. . I Get Info About Steemit From @sallsteem, He Invites Me To Join.
Many Friends From Aceh Joining in Steemit and eSteem, I'm Pleased to Find Lots of Information And New Friends.
THANK YOU STEEMIT I LOVE YOU

Hello @nzirslm13 nice introduceyourself post and photos!!

I'm @andyluy and I've been here for a a month, a can tell you that steemit is the most amazing thing I've ever seen at the internet so far. I'm happy seeing it grows every day!

I had some hard time on the firsts week, so I spent some time searching information to improve my experience with steemit, latter I've decided to make posts about those things in order to help the new ones to have a shortcut to get deeper on steemit.

here is some of my posts, I hope It mitght be helpful to you:

steemit-police
Usefull steemit tool
Minnowssupport!
The Randowhale
Getting videos from facebook

Here is one post from @yoda1917 That i think Is useful to have a look too
just halt for a moment

I intend to keep posting useful info that I may be able to gather, and in a near future some give away. Feel invited to follow me and if you have any question about steemit you can ask me in any of my last posts, I'll try my best to help.

welcome to Steemit. I do hope that you have a wonderful time on this platform,
followed you .. please follow upvote and comment

take a look at my post about a wonderful festival here : https://steemit.com/life/@arkaprava/the-festival-of-art-love-and-creativity

Sure. After than. Upvote me .please

Hello @Nzirslm13 I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, Wish you much luck! Cheers! i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

Thanks.
No problem, I will follow back you. @mekong .
Can you upvote me. Please..

Your account was recently created so I thought I'd say hi and welcome you. This post deserves an upvote and full steem ahead!
As you are new to steemit, getting those first upvotes are gonna be hard so maybe you want to try Steemfollower where you can earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I have also made this post where I explain the site in more depth and a great tutorial as well. Have a nice day and lets earn more together

Thanks for your advice. I will try to repeat what you suggest.
Terimaksih. @goodv123

A new Steemian :-) hello @nzirslm13 I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Yes, of course. I will enjoy it if you are happy to teach me how to get a lot of upvote with a great follower.
I will follow you. @tradewonk

Hi my friend , welcome to Steemit. I am religious leader here on steemit, if you have any need to read God's word or receive a prayer, comment and my team will keep you in prayer. I do hope that you have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
If you would like to stay in touch please Follow me @pastorlea