My First Blog on Steemit


Source

good evening to the whole steemit community,
Today I was born in this beautiful family and I hope to have material that is of your liking and of vital importance, I have much to offer you. I hope your help and guidance on this platform since I am new and I do not know much about this area.

I'm a musician, and I know about pc and a bit of a system.

I live in Venezuela, a greeting from here to everyone. I ask for prayers for my country.

THANK YOU...

Sort:  

Welcome to #steem. @Steemchurch is a place to be. Here, we share God's love and freedom messages. We value you as a unique person and harness the talent endowed on you.

You can also engage @Steemchurch here:
DISCORD | TWITTER | FACEBOOK
Resteemed

UY

Thank you very much I hope to be sharing spiritual material with you

You are always welcomed.

UY

Great to have you here!

thank you very much friend

Welcome ofeverything01!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience on Steem. You have full control over your data and content, unlike some apps we don't use our users to promote our application or services.

We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hello and welcome to steemit :)

You have done a nice post, i hope you enjoy it here as much as i do, feel free to visit my channel, follow me, upvote, comment and resteem, i post interesting contents that i think might sooth you

I recommend you use the partiko app for an enjoyable experience and you can also get rewards, use my refferal link https://partiko.app/referral/frankonubogu

Thanks and welcome.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you, I hope we can help each other,
I'll be uploading some interesting blog

Hello, welcome to Steem. I hope you would enjoy it here as much as I do.

I will recommend you to use the partiko mobile app for an amazing experience on Steem.

Download the app with my referral link https://partiko.app/referral/akomoajong

Once you download the app and login, I will delegate 15SP to help your journey on Steem for a week.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much, I'll do that

Alright!

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to Steem ofeverything01! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Congratulations @ofeverything01! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

A warm welcome to Steemit! We are all glad you're here! In my opinion, the best way of interacting on Steemit is by using the @partiko app. It works great on your mobile device, is fast, and you will never miss a notification! I use it every day! The best part is you get rewarded for using it.

Click here to download.

After downloading it make a post and you will earn 2,500 points!

Again, welcome and let me know if you have any questions about Steemit!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks friend, I'll take it into account

Sounds good! Thanks

Posted using Partiko iOS

Welcome to steemit @ofeverything01.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Hello @ofeverything01,
Currently We’re supporting for the Planktons by our small upvote. You may like it, check my support here.

To get more 15SP delegate and receive additional rewards from your activities on Steemit, you can use Partiko app for your phone.
Welcome to Steemit & Wish you luck - success with Steemit! 😇😇😇

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @ofeverything01!
Your post was mentioned in the Steem Hit Parade for newcomers in the following category:

  • Comments - Ranked 3 with 19 comments

I also upvoted your post to increase its reward
If you like my work to promote newcomers and give them more visibility on the Steem blockchain, consider to vote for my witness!

welcome to our community! wish you a lot of fun.