A little hello to the Steemit community from John ;)

A little hello to the Steemit community,

I'm John Mcafee, stop ... I think the Guys know my name most here, even my life some better than me :).

Thanks to the Steem Team first , thank you for making something as great as this community possible.

I like the idea behind Steem (it) and also D.tUbe.


I will mainly distribute my Twitter and Facebook posts here on Steemit, but I hope that I will soon have to submit any entries from other platforms, but Steem(it) the Social Network is what it deserves and I can write my main entries here.


I am looking forward to a wonderful time with Steem (it)

I love Steem!!!!

your John

Sort:  

Wow , what an honor have you here on steemit John !
Very welcome .

Welcome to steemit!

Will you tweet your joining steemit as well. It will help add some verification

Sure i will upcomin Tweets before i like to make a tour this week and take a look @all after that i will verify on Twitter my Steemit Account ;)

Good to have you here my friend!

McAfee2.jpg


Welcome to Steemit @officialmcafee!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Yes, I love Crpto too! Lots of detailed analysis on my blog along with some predictions

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Let me know if I can help.
Many blessings! @bycoleman

Welcome John, thanks for joining our growing community. @officialmcafee

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Welcome aboard sir Mcafee. It would be great if you can greet steem in twitter :)

Sure i will upcomin Tweets before i like to make a tour this week and take a look @all after that i will verify on Twitter my Steemit Account ;)

Your sentence doesn't even make sense! I seriously doubt John McAffe would make so many gramatical errors.

Welcome sir john. Welcome tonthe platform of steemit. Happy to see you here.

Is that really you, the one and only John McAfee? Welcome to steemit, everyone will be excited to see you on here :)

Welcome to Steemit! If that is indeed you anyway. Might be interesting to see what you bring to the platform. Hope you enjoy it.

I know i enjoy the Platform , the People here amazing.

Can this be the real deal? Welcome if you are! If you aren't... you got everybody fooled haha

welcome to steemit, i use ur antivirus. heheh

Any chance of an authentification picture?

Sure i will, upcomin Tweets, before i like to make a tour this week and take a look @all after that i will verify on Twitter my Steemit Account ;)

Look forward to seeing it!

Welcome John! You're a refreshing voice of clarity in a turbid world. It's truly a pleasure to have you on Steemit!

If this is the real McAffee please do a new introduction post where you post a selfie of yourself holding a paper with your steemit account name, real name and the date on it. This is standard procedure to prove you are not a stolen, fake or bot account.

Looking forward to your response