Introducing Food & Artistry to Steemit!

Hi everyone, my name is Anna. I have a passion for all forms of art, especially when it involves food or photography. I believe there is no limit to one’s creativity as I find myself constantly inspired by life and new discoveries.

part0.jpg

My main goal for joining Steemit is to share my enjoyment of culinary artistry as well as photography. After my son Angelo @theywillkillyou and his friend Rene @world5list told me about Steemit, I started reading a lot about the platform and was immediately drawn in! I have a lot of faith in this blockchain platform and its transparency.

I'm quickly discovering that there's a lot to learn about this space, so an old-timer like me is going to be relying a lot on Angelo's and Rene's help...and any guidance you guys can provide would be really appreciated as well! In return of course, I'll gladly do my best to help out anyone in need when it comes to food-related questions!

I look forward to sharing my views with you all and to being part of this growing and innovative community. So come on by, join me on this ride or just stop in to say hello.

Sort:  

Welcome to STEEMIT, Anna! You and your delicious looking Creamy Panna Cotta should fit right in around here very nicely! :)

Thanks! Having fun so far.

Welcome to Steemit, Anna! Excited to see your upcoming food posts :)

Thanks! Stay tuned. Will post soon.

Welcome to Steemit @offoodandart :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.

Thanks! Looking forward to life in Steemit!

Welcome to Steemit @offoodanart... Looking forward to your blogs :)

Welcome to steemit , happy to have you here

I am @alienposts , my real name is achraf :)
Enjoy your time here and let's get this party started :)

Thank you! Party has definitely started.

you're welcome !!

Welcome to Steem @offoodandart I have sent you a tip

Hmmm, where? Sorry, I'm new here.

Anna, welcome to Steemit! Your first post is already doing far better than my hours of week-long posts combined. :) Knowing this, I hope it gives you some confidence and I look forward to reading your blog. You can learn more about this platform through my post here. Look under Must-Read for Minnows.

Thanks for the encouragement! It's very much appreciated.

A big warm Steemit welcome goes out to you Anna.

Upvoted and High Pawed! :-D
IMG_1439.JPG

Flatrider

Thanks and high paw back to you!

Upvoted!
I welcome you to the colorful world of steemit! You will definitely get a whole new experience from all the wonderful people in this community.
Also feel free to check out and follow @GLOBALFOODBOOK for assorted mouthwatering recipes from around the world.

Looking forward to the new adventure. Will check yours out too. Thanks!

Hi Anna welcome to steemit! Food artistry is quite a new hype and I definitely will look forward to see your posts and learn a thing or two and see how much fun bring art into presenting food!
I am not a very good cook but making food presentable was always one of my fun ways to do when I make lunch for my family when I was a lot younger. :p
upvoted you!
Hope my posts later will bring you interests too!

I agree, it's fun. I love plating and putting different elements together artistically. Yes, will be checking your posts as well. Thanks for stopping by.

Welcome to Steemit @offoodandart one thing about the Land of Steem we love to eat and enjoy great art, Enjoy your stay .

Will do, thank so much!

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

Congratulations on landing yourself on the hippest and fast growing Social Media platform on the planet.Get ready buckle up !!!!! we going to mars with STEEMIT SHUTTLE!!!!!
THANK YOU
resteem follow upvot gif.gif

Thanks! Buckled up and ready to go!

kkk thank you

found out about you from @theywillkillyou article. steem and Foodie on!

That's wonderful! Yes, let's foodie on!

Welcome to the platform! Can't wait to see how you plan on making me gain even more weight lol.

Lol. It will happen. Thanks!

Welcome! I look forward to following you. IF you ever post any Cocktail recipes or pics, wine reviews, etc., please feel free to use the steempub tag. It helps keep all of the alcoholic beverage posts together and easy to find Cheers from Texas!

Noted. Thank you!

Welcome Anna - look forward to your articles and recipes - followed you and upvoted

Hello and thanks! I know I responded earlier but for some reason, it's gone. This is new to me. Oh well, thanks again for your support.

You are so welcome. I am also new to this so know what you mean

Welcome to this awesome community ! Hope you enjoy your stay here. Just stay active, post quality content and you will succeed :)
@trendo

Great advice, I appreciate it.

Welcome to Steemit! Looking forward to seeing some delicious looking food.

Thank you. Will post some very soon.

Noooo! Not more food!!! There go my best intentions and I'm gonna have to work out more...Thanks, grrrrr... :) I hope you enjoy it here, only new myself, but it's addicting. Looking forward to read your posts, but at the same time going to ignore them...Ah, the dilemmas!

Dilemma is the right word :). Ha!

well followed you anyway, because the curiosity gets the best of me. And hunger...that too. ;)

Curiousity and hunger ... perfect combination.

Hey anna, welcome to steemit!
I love anything food-related ! Would be glad to see what you have got :)

I'll keep posting. Hope you enjoy them. Thanks!

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprised you on August 1 ;)

Welcome to Steemit. You're going to love the community here and I look forward to your posts.

Thanks for the warm welcome! See you around in Steemit world.

Welcome @offoodandart we look forward to your awesome posts, I can already tell our mouths will be watering. Oh my! folllowed

Thank you! Everyone's been so nice so far. I very much appreciate it.

I am so glad you are getting a warm welcome

Welcome to Steemit @offoodandart! Great to have you here, hope you have a lovely time! :)

Thanks for the warm welcome! Enjoying it so far as people are nice in this community.