You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PICKED PEAKD

in #introduceyourself3 years ago (edited)

Thanks,thanks @droida. I do not take it for granted that you make out time to give me a welcome. It's night, cold and wet here and now because of heavy downpour today,but this welcome keeps me warm.

Urm on Pizza,I'm a little puzzled,I know the edible one but perhaps you may be referring to something else. Please make it plain to a newbie.
Thanks

Sort:  

PIZZA is a Hive Engine token. Hive Engine is an exchange for tokens which are based on Hive. You can trade PIZZA there.

Thanks for this exposé. Oh it is a "Hive Engine token",well noted.So how do I get or make PIZZA? I must confess,there is much I need to learn here. I'm willing to be taken by the hand and shown round this thrilling environment.
Thanks for the feedback @droida

If you want more you will have to buy or receive some for free like now. One need 10 PIZZA to distribute some.

!PIZZA !BEER !LUV

Connect

Trade


@ogeewitty! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @droida.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza


Hey @ogeewitty, here is a little bit of BEER from @droida for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.