Hello meet your one and only martins.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

SI_20170722_175108.jpg
Hello everyone my name is Martins. My best colour is black and blue.
I love friends who are creative and do designs with corel draw and other graphic packages.
I love to make new friends who have passion for inspiring others.
I love playing basketball...it gives me joy and happiness, especially whenever I remember that I'll become a star someday.
I love computers because it brings out my creativity when it comes to designing, creating, programing, and also gaming.
I started blogging about musicians (American musicians) early this year on my wordpress blog (www.musicians714.wordpress.com) but i had low audience thanks to @fessikay who introduced me to blogging. He started by introducing me to wordpress at first, but now, he has opened my mind to steemit. I am in love with steemit already.
These are some of my works...Check them out.
IMG_20170921_002624.jpg

IMG_20170921_002647.jpg

IMG_20170921_004730.jpg

Sort:  

Wow, congratulations @ogesmartins. It's good you're here. Steemit will help you improve your creativity and relationship with the world at large. There is no better time to be here, start learning from other steemian's posts and improve on your writing and creativity with your graphics designs. I'm giving you an upvote and a follow. Make sure you do the same to everyone that leaves you a comment. Don't forget, you can always visit my posts @fessikay to know what next to do.
Bless ya bro.

Thanks allot your advice will surely go a long way to guide me on my steemit journey i really appreciate this piece and i will surly follow back thanks allot thank you .

@fessikay i will visit your post bless u too.

Welcome to Steem @ogesmartins I have upvoted and sent you a tip

@bottyncbotface your tips are reliable thanks. I will follow them i hope to get more tips from you in the nearest future thanks.

Congratulations @ogesmartins! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thanks i'm greatfull

Dude I love your shirt

Thanks for your comments

Welcome to Steemit. I believe you will enjoy your stay here and bring more creativity to this community. Feel free to make friends. Much love from me.
George from Nigeria.

Thanks @greetness96 i will, hoping for the best, friend within few hours of my first post, i am already enjoying myself with amazing comments from fellows steemians. I hope u are enjoying your self too.

source (2).gif

Thanks for the warm welcome can't wait to begin to hear some of the ideas you will love to share thanks in anticipation.

Welcome to steemit ogesmartins! I hope you find a home in our community!

welcome to steemit ogesmartins and enjoy stay here .