My introduction post on steemit

Hello steemians
My name is Joel Ogheneruno! And am from Nigeria and i want to tell few things about myself.
PicsArt_11-13-06.53.50.jpg

Once again I'm Joel Ogheneruno, I'm from Delta state, Nigeria. I was born in July 19th 1997. I am the second born and the only male child in my family. I have two sisters who are very caring and supportive, i aways thank God for giving me sisters like them.
I'm an Animal scientists by profession thu am not through with school yet. I'm a year 3 student in the department of Animal science faculty of Agricultural science university of port Harcourt Nigeria.

How did i get here
I was introduced to steemit by a very good friend of mine @ejimevwo he told me about steemit on WhatsApp, i thought he was joking so i did my research, and i was amazed on what i saw, i quickly sign up so that i won't be left out.

What my plans here

  1. First i will love to learn more about this platform i order to gain more knowledge and experience, to help me access and use the platform intelligently.

  2. i have strong passion for arts and culture, photography, i plan on using steemit to develop myself and also promote steemit using arts and culture.

3)i intend on using my successful testimonies on steemit to bring my fellow students in my school.

PicsArt_11-12-07.45.52.jpg
Me and my friends

My favourite movie is Iron man
I love making others smile
I love playing football.
I love meeting new people.

Thanks for stopping by.

I am @ogheneruno and i am a lover of steemit

DQmaVB2yPK7QwvXBb2tL7sdyUcpLnYRVH8Rib6Zbg2eN15s.gif

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit fellow minnow! Looking forward to your photography posts

Loll welcome brova... Cool smiles too...


Welcome to Steemit @ogheneruno!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

welcome aboard :)

Joel, welcome to Steemit! God bless!
Daddy William

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Welcome to Steemit and Steemit School, brother. Look forward to your posts on arts and culture @ogheneruno.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ejimevwo from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Welcome. Looking forward to seeing your work.

This post was upvoted and resteemed by @resteemr!
Thank you for using @resteemr.


@resteemr is a low price resteem service.
Check what @resteemr can do for you. Introduction of resteemr.

Congratulations @ogheneruno! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @ogheneruno! You received a personal award!

Happy Steem Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Downvote challenge - Add up to 3 funny badges to your board
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!