Starting with Steemit!

Hello everyone! I am new in this platform and to continue with the steemit community’s tradition, here is my presentation.

I'm Maryangel, 27-year-old Venezuelan woman, Oil Engineer, addicted to music and landscapes.

I work as a drilling operations engineer, a job that most of the time is occupied by men, that's why I consider myself a strong and fighter woman.

Since I learned about this community, I became interested in being part of it, because I would like to share my personal and professional experiences with you, as well as nourish myself with everything that this platform offers us.

We read soon!

Sort:  

Welcome, it's cool as fuck that you're an oil engineer.

Wow. Sounds like u got a good head on your shoulders!

Welcome on steemit :-) If you have any questions just click to follow and ask :) lets help each other by following each other...hope u have a great time in steemit.happy posting...

Welcome to steemit :) If you have any question just click to Follow on my profile and ask :)

Excellent! I will follow you :)