Ready to discover no worlds / Bereit für neue Entdeckungen

Hello World

I am new on steemit. I took notice of this site on https://www.sempervideo.de for the first time. I am new to topics as blockchain and cryptocurrency. I am primarily on the site to gain some experiences. 

I live in Switzerland and I am interested in many different topics as media, technology, nature, games, railways and aviation, travel, geography, politics and so on.  Perhaps I’m going to publish some stuff by myself but that’s not sure yet. Also, what content it will be. But yes I think I will have to try to post someday.  I am looking forward to get to know steemit.  :-)       


Hallo Welt

Ich bin neu auf Steemit. Ich habe davon das erste mal auf https://www.sempervideo.de gehört. Es ist für mich der erste Ausflug ins Thema Blockchain und Kryptowährung. Ich bin in erster Linie hier um erste Erfahrungen auf diesem Gebiet zu sammeln.

Ich komme aus der Schweiz und bin an vielen Themen interessiert. Wie zum Beispiel Medien, Technologie, Natur, Computerspiele, Eisenbahnen und Luftfahrt, Reisen, Geographie, Politik usw. Ob ich hier selber Inhalte veröffentlichen werde, steht noch nicht fest. Auch noch nicht welche das dann sein werden. Ich werde sicher mal versuchen etwas zu posten. Ich freue mich darauf Steemit kennen zu lernen. :-)  

Sort:  

Hey friend, welcome to Steemit! If you've got any questions about getting started just let me know and I'll try my best to answer them for you.

Feel free to check out my blog if you like, I cover things like cryptocurrencies, making money online and gaming.

All the best :)

@nathan290595

welcome!follow me , Good

Willkommen, lauf schnell zu Herrn Semper und upvote all seine Videos und möge die Macht mit Dir sein! :)

Hallo @oitenta-e-dois, herzlich willkommen auf Steemit.

Wenn Du Fragen zu Steemit hast, oder Dich mit anderen deutschen „Steemians“ austauschen magst, schau einfach mal auf unserem Discord-Server https://discord.gg/g6ktN45 vorbei.

Unter dem folgenden Link findest Du einige Anleitungen, die Dir den Einstieg in das Steem-Universum deutlich erleichtern werden: Deutschsprachige Tutorials für Steemit-Neulinge: Ein Überblick

Welcome to steemit , need help into steemit follow me @nabstertsr or you can join our group on whatsapp https://chat.whatsapp.com/LWCJuSdEkwGEExSi4qu91y

Congratulations @oitenta-e-dois! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @oitenta-e-dois! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!