THEIR STEEMIANS, MEET AKILAPA OLAMIDE OLUWAGBEMIGA @olamitte20


My name is Akilapa Olamide Oluwagbemiga. I was born on the
20th of January in 1987 which means I am 31
years old now. I have got 4 siblings; an elder
sister and 3 younger brothers. Then I have
got my mom and dad too. I'm mostly close
with my sister, as she's the only sister I
have. However, I do love my brothers too
and make the most of it whenever I am with
them.
I have been living and studying in london
Until I was in 7th class (14 years old), then I
moved to Nigeria with my family. I finished
off my high school and took 1 years in
college, then I moved back to London
again. It just didn't work out with me and my
family. So now we're back in Denmark and I
have started in 'Avedøre Gymnasium' and
hopefully I will be able to finish off with some
great grades and then I plan to study abroad
in England. The field I am thinking to study in
is; Medicine. England is a great country with
great opportunities, so I will have no doubt,
when It'll come down to choose a country.
I love going to school and I have always
taken my studies very seriously. I have never
said to anyone in my life, that 'I hate studies'.
Many people find me as a geek, but I only
see that as a compliment rather than an
insult. I have got big dreams, when it comes
to studies. Since I was 6 years old, I decided
to be a doctor. So that is my goal and I
always try to aim to do my best at school, so
hopefully my hard work will pay off in the
end. I don't really know why I decided to be a
doctor. I just love hospitals. Although I do
feel very sorry whenever I see the poor
patients in there, but just the fact that we
have got hospitals to cure people is a great
thing. Caring for people has always been my
desire. Whenever I see someone, who I think
need careness or help, I am always willing to
help them.
Some interests I have got are; reading books,
wacthing movies, cooking and praying. I love
to read books, because books can always be
true friends. They never demand neither do
they complain.
Most of my family base in Nigeria which i do come to pay visit once in a why presently am in Nigeria with my family member

Sort:  

NEW ON STEEMIT @NITESHBANIYA
I WILL HELP YOU TO MAKE follower @NITESHBANIYA
Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you and would appreciate a follow back. I'm @REECHA looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome!!!!@NITESHBANIYA

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @niteshbaniya
get back to back in touch for upvote
@REECHA