You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Life's Story - Be Strong Be Humble - Difficulties are part of Life - Love Overcomes Everything!

We cannot go back to make a brand new start, but we can make a happy ending. I am sorry you had to go through all that but those moments helped you and shaped you to see life differently. You were able to appreciate that guy because you have been used to something different and this is why this quote fits perfectly: *"Maybe we meet some few bad people in life, so when we meet the good ones, we can appreciate them". I know you are stronger and better.

For your tags, try and edit it and use teardrops as one of your tags.

Stay strong my friend.

NB: You are really beautiful....absolutely stunning. Take my hug...hugs

God bless your mum. She is admirable and i pray for your dad to do things better. Amen.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for going through the whole post...
Yes so now when I meet good people like you I need to appreciate them..haha..
Thank you for the advise...I will keep those points in mind...
May you get all happiness in life...stay in touch...

Amen and you too my friend. Really glad to be able to connect with you and you have a beautiful heart. Always guard it. Thanks for your kind words dear and i am always here for you.

Thank You so so much :)