INTRODUCTION. (HELLO, I'M NEW. UNBOX ME)

Hi all; It nice to finally be a part of this revolutionary platform. I didn't believe it at first, and when I did I felt lazy to sign up.
I did sign up eventually and it took forever to get approved.

My name is Olayinka, I'm a Nigerian who believes in trying everything. Its okay to drop it if it doesn't work out after 5mins😀, No pressure.

DIY is my thing. I DIY breakfast, lunch and dinner. 😀 sharing brinks about shrinking.
Ofcourse, I understand DIY.
I'm a student, mostly a fresher in college.

I draw some cool arts with photoshop and I hope to create a niche with that. I might swerve a little into the crypto market, with one foot on the entrance curb and a bit of tech too but Food?? not really.

We'll be seeing much of each other, in the hallway.
If I strike you as a wierdo; don't feel pity for me. I prefer weird.

Sort:  

Welcome

Welcome to steemit!
I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Salute! You have been signed up for some time now but this was an interesting read. Here's your upvote and we're all waiting to hear more from you!
As you only recently joined the steemit community it can be hard to recieve lots of steem power so my advice would be to give @MinnowPowerUp a go as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I compiled this post to explain the system in more depth and share my own experience in earning wupvotes for over $1 a day.
PS! If you would like to get free cryptocurrency by airdrop then www.powtoken.com is giving away free tokens to everyone who signs up using only a facebook account!

I finally started on this platform too, and found your post when I looked for example introduceyourself posts. I like DIY and art as well. Post some art!

Sure, I will; my next post would display some of them.

Hi olayinkasnr :) DIY food is my thing too :)