Introduce myself

image
Hi everyone,

Now I'm here! I'm olia and I am a doctor of Aceh indonesia

I have decided to start blogging about my life and share a little with you, you will see; I am a doctor of public health and many peples always ask me how I can balance my busy life as a doctor with social life. Well, the truth is that I don't know, but I always take some time or another a free time to share with my friends, use social networks. Godwilling in my account of steemit I will be publishing information of different types, not only of my personal life but also of my daily activities.

My hobbies is traveling and...

Oo yeaah, I love coffee like any good doctor hahaha,

I am very happy to be part of this community and wish everyone the best of luck and success !
image

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!! Enjoy :)

hey bro ur grand welcome hope very soon u will be trending and also be a strong community thanks...