About my Blog

Some more about my Blog and me.

I'm Interested in Hi-Tech, Food, Photography, Gaming and Cars.

Also Reading News like that (http://www.heise.de, http://www.sport1.de/fussball/bundesliga, http://stadt-bremerhaven.de/)

I won't post that much since I'm actually a pretty shy guy. But when i post it will be some interesting (for me atlest) News :D

Noch etwas mehr über meinen Blog und mich.

Ich interessiere mich für Hi-Tech, Essen, gute Fotos, Autos (Sportwagen, Limousinen) und Gaming.

Darüber lese ich auch News (links bereits oben ^^).

Ich werde nicht viel posten da ich normalerweise recht schüchtern bin. Aber wenn ich etwas poste wird es wohl Interessantes (zumindest für mich) aus obigen Themen sein :D

Sort:  

#introduceyourself/#introducemyself

The “introduceyourself/introducemyself” tag is for creating one introductory post that tells us about you. Users are encouraged to use this tag exclusively for that, and not to reuse it.

I didn't know, sorry.
After reading more Information about Steemit I thought that I need to tell more about myself.

Congratulations @oliverdergamer! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @oliverdergamer! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!