Sort:  

What a gutsy yet exciting move to quit your jobs to travel around the world! I will follow your blog and live vicariously through you! :)

thanks for following! :D

Upvoted! Welocome to the platfrom, hope you like it and do well.
Great decision to start to travel! will keep an eye out for your post.
I traveled for four years and post about it now.
Always good to find travel-minded people

Thanks! It's all new to me.. still trying to find my way around. but atleast i found out how to post articles and videos... i think that's the most important part.. i'll figure out the rest later hahaha

cool! where have you traveled to and where are you living now?

I just LOVE travel videos, always watch them on Youtube/ on TV :) Subscribed to your Youtube and Insta. Wish you luck! :)

thanks so much for watching! i really appreciate it :D

Great video production. I am going to do some long term traveling once I figure out how to make money without my day job. Enjoy your travels.