Introducing Memeself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello Steem world!

A quick introduction: My name is Jens and I like blockchain technology, climbing mountains, and making memes. I've been diving into the world of cryptocurrencies since the beginning of the year and I find it fascinating. I'm always looking for new investment strategies in the crypto world. With so much uncertainty and potential upside, it seems like the most prudent strategy is to buy and HODL.

Buy Low Sell High.png

I am also a digital marketer. Check out my meme page on Facebook and Instagram @DecentralizedMemes

Sort:  

welcome to steemit. Wish you all the best

Thank you!

Welcome :D

Thanks ;-)

WELCOME TO STEEMIT :) Glad to see more people like you - here join the steemit! Being a steamboat is a great adventure! Here you can win money while blogging! At first it will not be easy, but it is not impossible. So just write it from your heart and everything will be fine. ! Applause! Wish you much luck! Greetings, @crazycucumber

Welcome!

Thanks!

Welcome to Steemit @oljay, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Welcome in Steemit @oljay”. Greetings… I hopefully you will succeed in steemit with the skills you have and I wish you Inspiration to create in Steemit! The last, I hope you have fun here!!

Hi @Oljay I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me ...

Hi, I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community! Nice post, Wish you much luck! (remember to follow me 😜 )

Its really cool! :)

Thank you!

Welcome on steemit!upvoted :D

WELCOME TO STEEMIT
I appreciate if you follow me,
Your comments are always welcome,
I will try to answer as much as possible,
Good luck with your trip in this communitas,
the best combination with all your friends is no exception,and upvote to your friends as much as possible,and the reverse.

follow me @good-joinned

Regards community steemit
Thank you

Welcome @oljay aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

Checkout this post and give me some feedback on it
https://steemit.com/steemit/@slickhustler007/circle-of-friends-day-19-2017820t95724165z

@slickhustler007
#circleoffriends
#minnowsupport
#cof