EL Apprentice, Neophyte in your community STEEMIT

in #introduceyourself6 years ago
Responding with great pleasure to the continuous petition of whom I met nine (9) years ago and who constantly encourages me to venture into new experiences, and to whom today I am united by a great friendship and very beautiful relationship but finds friendship which has led to agree on a large percentage of criteria which is part of sharing the future of the knowledge acquired over the course of life in the platform that you as members make up: STEEMIT platform.

In principle to present myself, I manifest that the greatest challenge has been the life that I chose to develop in the knowledge of myself, in the scope as an evolutionary being, starting in a virgin mineral transformation company such as Petrochemistry, beginning in the early age of fourteen (14) years as a worker but there was knowledge, to learn, I devoted myself to the absorption of all learning and skills of my colleagues, six (6) months of my stay, I was gave the opportunity to enter the training center, financed by the company "INAPET". National Institute of Petroleum and Petrochemical Training, in which in the lapse of two and a half years (2 1/2) I was awarded the certification as a medium technician in mention: Petroleum Mechanics and Petrochemical, from there to develop as a professional in the field , getting to achieve in three years the leadership of the atheist of recovery of machinery, this motivates me to continue studies at higher level (TSU) at night, certifying as a university senior technician in two mentions: Mechanical and Thermal Maintenance

Achieving this opened a broader vision of the business system, coming to occupy positions of greater responsibility, fulfilled my period by the petrochemical, I decided to experiment in other matters such as the transformation of clays, this is how I venture into the world of manufacturing of the ceramic "tiles", being able to be contracted by the group "Carabobo Pottery" in which I made the knowledge of all the mechanical and technological system to carry out the process of manufacture of the tile, this led me to the appointment of chief of workshop and with it to the handling of all the rotating personnel (90) people.

In my concern for experimental and learn other disciplines and fields of work, I entered the world of law in the course of five (5) years I obtained my degree of Lawyer, this led me to a new adventure entering a governmental institution as in a mayor, however I did not exercise the right or as a lawyer, develop work in the area of general services with the position of supervisor of any dependency of the institution. However, this as everything caused by the supreme led me to contact another government institution such as the Comptroller at the Municipal and State level, exercising in it my profession as a lawyer for five (5) years wonderful and very nutritious in Regarding professional and personal knowledge very rewarding.

Much later, my great friend and companion invited me to pass on the knowledge acquired through the teaching action that convinced me that there is no better satisfaction than transmitting and sharing knowledge to enrich a human being and thus achieve lasting in time, in my life. restless to walk today I exercise the direction Human Talent in a company of transformation of metals, manufacturer of automotive parts.

With all this I express to you; That with all that a due to be, I'm only halfway and in search of the various powers that as humans made in the likeness of the supreme possess and that very few know each day to know more. By this I mean that I learn that life is a journey through a long river of deep water and with timely breaks, but also with unexpected turns and curves that sometimes we do not want to face, but in doing so we acquire so many lights and spiritual wealth that takes us to experimental the beauty of knowledge and better understand life.

Friends I am ready to learn new things and offer what little I have knowledge and in this way place a fragment more in the fortification of this great community STEEMIT.

Sort:  

Hey olnavi

hello @qmarpot, thanks for the welcome greeting

welcome to steemit

thanks @ewasteguy1 for the welcome, very kind

Welcome to Steemit! Hope you enjoy it here!

thank you @ steemitfriend, so it will be


Welcome to Steem @olnavi.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

@olnavi Welcome to Steemit, my dear friend,Welcome to Steemit, my dear friend, I recommend you the blog of @positivesteem and @chbartist, good and interesting post. I hope you like Steemit my dear friend writer and poet of life.

Thank you so much for recommending me @nancymj

Posted using Partiko Android

hello dear friend @nancymj, thanks for the recommendations and the compliments, you are loved very much

Welcome olnavi!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience here. We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hi @olnavi, Welcome to the steemit platform. Hope you can have fun here. Please follow me and if you need help, I will help you.

Posted using Partiko Android

hello @anroja, thank you for the welcome, so I will

Welcome to Steem olnavi! Partiko is a officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!