Introductory post (introducing myself)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

IMG_3394.jpg
Hi great steemians! My name's Oluwa Alexander. I'm a 400level chemical engineering student in the prestigious University of Uyo.
Finally! I'm on STEEMIT and I'm so happy though I know I've missed alot but with the help of great steemians like you, i will definitely catch up so fast.
LITTLE ABOUT MYSELF: Like I earlier said my name's Oluwa Alexander but you can call me Oluwaalexbee. I'm a dark, tall and handsome guy and I'm also funny. I love interacting, exchanging of ideals and making cool friends. I love travelling, reading and playing football and I do hit the gym 4times a week in order to keep fit, meanwhile I don't joke with food. I desire success in life, I also desire to influence people positively by encouraging them because I always believe there is greatness in every man but you just have to take that bold step to discover it. I hate failure so I always put in my best in what I do.

_1258.jpg
I got to know about STEEMIT through a friend @egetex who introduced me to the steemit platform and still currently nurturing me on how to be a great steemian. Like my Uncle would say "he who does not know but pretends as if he knows, will not know what he does not know because he does not know what he does not know but pretends as if he knows what he does not know". For this reason I'm a cool headed guy always ready to learn . He (@egetex) also introduced me into the Steemit Uyo/Calabar Community and I've met the likes of @ishotz @ungest and many more cool guys.
I intend to post creative articles, news on technologies and also to post about investing in Cryptocurrencies and many more.
Today happens to be my birthday and please I would appreciate your upvotes and comments. Thank you

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @oluwaalexbee! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Steemit rocks.. You'll enjoy it

Thanks bro @ododah

Welcome to the world of Steemit...
Hope you will enjoy here.
I have followed you.
And I am new too

Thanks bro and welcome too. I'll follow you immediately @sanju

Thank you bro

Welcome to steemit bro.

Welcome to steemit my boy. More sbd to your wallet and less okolo to ur side

This one that you like food like this, are you sure the people you are inviting to your birthday party will see any food to eat...............lol..............happy birthday man.......you are welcome

Fanx. Lol! D matter tire me o @uduakobong

Welcome to Steemit and happy belated birthday!

Welcome to the community bro. Have a pleasant stay here.