Here's an Introduction to @ombukuro

It's been a long time coming! Procrastination, not being at the right place at the right time, and just pure laziness were all factors that contributed to the delay of this post. Well, I'm doing it! Yeah! I did it!

Well, Ombu Kuro is the name. FrontEnd Web Developer, WordPress Developer, Business Consultant and all round nice guy!
I uploaded an introductory video to YouTube and here's the link to it!

Big shoutout to @justinzidi for hooking me up on this joint, forever grateful! Content I create can finally be put to great use!

Ignore the whole professional background, technology is only going to account for 5% of my posts on here, the rest 95%, well, would consist of business, career development, some abstract somethings. When we get to that bridge, we'd cross it.

Yeah, that's my introduction.

Sort:  

hey so nice I really like your post! Thanks for it! I actually wrote my 2nd part of my introduceyouself and I write about that I went to jail because of cryptos... lets make steemit together to a better place with our content! I would like to read a bit more about you and maybe do you have some more pictures? Maybe you upvote me and follow me swell as I do? https://steemit.com/counterfeit/@mykarma/2-jail-review-counterfeit-euro-speeeeending-time

Thanks! Checking it out now!

Welcome to the best community ever which values our hardwork . Hope you'll have good time here. Gud people are waiting for you... Feel free to share what you like with me and be in touch @sarinakhan

Most Def! Thanks!

hello. welcome to steemit family.
Keep sharing your story in this platform :)
cheers!

Cheers!!!

Welcome!

I wish you all the best.

Feel free to check out my blog @maxdigi, this way we can support each other!

Cheers
maxidigi

Welcome to steemit @ombukuro. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

welcome! Glad to see you here. Hope you dont get as addicted as I am to steemit! ;-)

I really do hope to get addicted!. Thanks!

Hello, welcome and enjoy it! Follow me if you want!

Thanks! Did check you out. Now following you

Saluton @Ombu Kuro. Welcome on board. Have a grat journy with all of us!
By the way thanks for your upvote!

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy your time here and be sure to check out DTube and Dsound as well. These are the video and audio platforms that are based on the Steem Blockchain and are great additions to your Steemit world. As well, I hope you will look over some of my content and consider following along! Kindest regards.