You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey Steemit! Let me introduce myself...

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

FINALLY! I've been browsing the steemit introductions to find someone who's interested in physics. I only opened your post because I recognized the physics joke. Lol. Welcome to Steemit! :D :D Noooo pressure, but I'm waiting for my nerdy updates. (^-^)/

ᶘ ᵒᴥᵒᶅ

Sort:  

Well your search has finally come to an end :P I think we are few in numbers at the moment but I’m sure a few more of us will venture into the world of Steemit haha :)

The Physics jokes... they are always so cheesy Haha!

Thanks for the welcome! No pressure, I’ll try not to disappoint :P

They really are cheesy except there's one that's funny, but it's kinda morbid.

⊂゚U┬────┬~

Funny and morbid? Please do tell haha :)