Introducing Steemit treasure Hunt

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello , i hope your day is going great
I had an ideea last night
About a Treasure Hunt
With Puzels
And Hiden Pictures and words

698fa8f5.png
Artwork created by @fishmon



Think about it
Each week a Treasure Hunt is organised
Clues about the Treasure will be put in Steemit users posts
So You will have to read more post , carefully
To find the Hidden Word ,Picture ,Or the missing piece .
Users will integrate clues inside their everyday posts
Users that will post clues will be selected at random

It seems like a good ideea to get things moving , and for steemians to actually read the posts , as they will have to be carefully to the details .

So Depending of the feedback this post gets , i will set up/or not the first Steemit Treasure HUNT .

I 'm also waiting for ideeas from you guys , in the comments bellow

Sort:  

This post received a 2.1% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @fishmon! For more information, click here!

Hi @omulfiltru,

I like the sound of this idea a lot, but I'm not sure how it would work exactly. I've followed you for updates on it! :)

Sorry i haven't gave enough details , but i haven't full figured out how this will work . Most likely a sentence will be separated into words , and each word will be hidden into random posts . To win the prize you will have to gather all the words , and the first who complete the sentence will win . Or with parts of a picture , separated into small puzle pieces . I don't know yet .But will be fun

Welcome to Steemit @omulfiltru, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @earncrypto.

Seems like a good ideea , good luck . And welcome to steemit

A new Steemian :-) hello @omulfiltru you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Respect! You have signed up recently so welcome to the great community of steemit. Have one upvote on the house and maybe upvote some of my stuff too!
Getting those upvotes on a new account can be a daunting task, believe me, so maybe you want to try Steemfollower where you can earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I have also made this post where I explain the site in more depth and it has become my most upvoted post yet.