Just a quick post

I just wanted to Say Hi ,and wish everybody a great day . As i'm new here, i' ll follow everybody that comments Bellow , and uovote this post . I'm not here for money , i just got sick of Facebook . image

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @omulfiltru I have upvoted and sent you a tip

welcome Omulfiltru to Steemit! . I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me ...

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good days and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :)

Welcome to Steemit!

Wow awesome post !! :) Woud love to see more Your account was recently created so I thought I'd say hi and welcome you. This post deserves an upvote and full steem ahead! As you are new to steemit, getting those first upvotes are gonna be hard so maybe you want to try Steemfollower where you can earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I have also made this post where I explain the site in more depth and a great tutorial as well. Have a nice day and lets earn more together. Also, you can follow me with more updated posts :)

Congratulations @omulfiltru! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes
You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!