You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lessons learned and Grandma-friendly Crypto

I have had the pleasure of Ken's hospitality while in Munich. I know him as a man who wants to build a better world for his children.

Promoted and re-steemed!

Sort:  

hey man! we still need to hook up for another weissbier! miss you so much! MUCH love brother will catch you at the next Anarchapulco I hope! :)

Anarchapulco WAS a blast and next year BitShares better have a strong presence there, so count me in!

FYI - several people asked about the BlockPay T-Shirt I was wearing one day, awarded by Chris4210 for a xmas contest here on Steemit. You're all doing a FANTASTIC job Ken, what a powerhouse! Looking forward to the release of BitShares Stealth and regaining our spot in the top 10 Coin Market Cap list.

Nice intro article too! Upvoted

Yeah, I remember that article that Amanda Johnson wrote about us when Bitshares was in the top 5 on cmc. It seems all the pump and dumps took over lately lol. Stealth is gonna be awesome, oh, and un-beatable of course. Follow me here on Steemit for all my weekly updates about it, much appreciated. Hit me up at Anarchapulco too.. dos mas cervezas por favor! ;)

I know it sucks, still off topic :D

Count me in on that Anarchapulco fiesta! Great meeting you in Munich, Ken, absolutely love what you're doing for the Bitshares community and that other community we call humanity...

true that man, i am already trying to save some money so that i can get down there next year. lots of awake minds down there doing good things. it was awesome hangin with you too! MUCH love :)