KNOW ME!!!!!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)


Good morning, afternoon or evening, or just - Good Day!  I hope you are well or more than well, Excellent! 


               Today you will know me a little, my name is @ONIRONAUT, I'm from Venezuela. native person of 26 years.

               I consider myself a person who integrates this planet or universe because we do not know if there are other people beyond our galaxy, or if we think that the multiverse theory exists. Although it sounds a bit egotistical I have a very strange essence and at the same time it camouflages to the normal

How did I get to STEEMIT?

         On the recommendation of a friend, very dear. Who started this trip @roadstories some time ago, invited me to accompany him, I recommend you to follow him, he has good and interesting posts.

What motivates me?

           Apart from the monetary issue, it motivates me more to share my ideas, feelings and thoughts, and more when the community takes into account what we do.

What will I try in my Steemit?

            Well, I have ideas of sections that are mostly stories lived, stories told, what people tell. I do not stop talking about bizarre or social issues.

            This will be my little introduction, I hope you follow me, I have posted some stories, I would like to be supported by them, because I will be following them as well, since I believe in cooperation and in this sea of

the internet it must be collaborative.

Here I leave a picture of me, we are ready, Oniros.

Sort:  

Welcome

Thank you!

Hi, glad to see you here welcome to steemit and hope you enjoy your journey here just be yourself and keep it up. =)

Thank you, I hope to see you here again soon :)

bienvenido a esta aventura

I invite you too... <3

Hi I am your New team member plz accpet Me and check My post i am active Member on steemit

OK, ready.

WELCOME TO STEEMIT!

*Welcome, I wish you all the success on Steemit. I will be following you...

tenor.gif
Source: Tenor Gifs

thank you!!!!

My Pleasure, Steem onward and upward!

Nice to meet you. Welcome to this great family. I hope you're going to make a lot of success in this great community. All the best !!!

Thank you... :)

Bienvenido a esta nueva comunidad..
Si puedes pasar por mi blog..
Gracias y muchos exitos!

Thank you... :)

it motivates me more to share my ideas, feelings and thoughts, and more when the community takes into account what we do.

Yup, the same reason i am here, steemit is a place where u can put your thoughts into text and find people that think like you do.
I followed you my friend, i wait anxiously for your next posts, any questions you may have you can come to me if you want.

Thank you... :) I have published some before, I invite you to see them..

Will do, check some of my stuff too, i'm not a very good blogger since i just started but it's mainly pictures of my amazing country, only been on steemit for 1 week :D

You have things interesantings in the blog

Thanks, i try my best, follow me i'm coming up with some GREAT IDEAS on how to use this platform, really, even i'm amazed with some of the ideas i had today

Do not forget to include me.
I look for new challenges :D

NEW ON STEEMIT
I WILL HELP YOU TO MAKE follower
Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you and would appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome!

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @niteshbaniya
get back to back in touch for upvote

Ok, ready boy!