Why stop writing? Help me!


      Hello Friends, I hope you are, excellent. Today woke up sad because I thought I would have more growth on the platform.

I need to hear your opinions on why I have to continue on this platform, help me there to respond.

     I have felt that I am not big and I would like to know how to do it, I think my content is not bad. What you think?


****************

THANK YOU

****************

Others posts:

  1. Celebrity Dreams: Shakira and Maluma again together with TRAP!!!!!!!! (REFLECTION)
  2. Only a Little Bit (Story)
  3. EL BOLERO DE RAVEL (RELATO REAL) Música

Sort:  

Hi! Welcome to steemit!

welcome!follow me,good..

hello, welcome, I invite you to go through my blog and support me with some votes since I am starting in this beautiful community and I want to contribute to the community, I will also support you with votes, thanks, success

Hey @onironaut,

I learnt that on Steemit the Number 1 thing is to have PERSISTENCY!!!
Follow some great people and learn from them. Never just go at it on your own. There's @joeparys https://steemit.com/dtube/@joeparys/njk1byau.

For me... as an example, I'm joining a Steemit Introductory class tomorrow and I want to learn as much as the teacher would teach me. :)

Cheers mate.

Mel @coachmelleow

ok, thank you!