Hi Hive

in #introduceyourself2 years ago

img_8705.jpg

Hi Hive! My names Aaron!

I'm a Youtuber and keen gamer, which is why my good friends @ashtv and @letothehobbit recommended that I create an account on here.

The majority of my content is based on a game called Dead by Daylight, (although I am a huge fan of Pokémon as well!)

Dead by Daylight falls into the genre of 'asymmetrical horror', (whatever that means), and puts you into the role of the killer or one of four survivors.

The survivors must work as a team to repair five generators, which will allow them to power the exit gate and escape. The killer, well to put it simply, needs to kill everyone which is easier said then done.

My channel is currently on a bit of a Christmas/New Years break, but if I had to recommend one of my videos to watch it would be this one:
img_8706.png

It's not my best gameplay, but I do hit a few shots that make me literally squeal with excitement.

My plan for this account is to primarily promote my Youtube channel of course, but I'd also like to post a few game reviews and also talk about the editing process that goes into my videos.

I don't really know how to end this, but I guess I'll start with saying thanks for reading, and I'll see you in the next one!

Sort:  

Yo welcome bro.

Since you're a gamer I'd recommend you check out the @hivegc community and share your gaming content over there.

And if you're a fan of Pokemon you might also wanna checkout the @axiebuzz community. Axie Infinity is a Pokemon inspired game you might like hehe.

Feel free to ask me anything man, just followed you😁 @ashtv homies are my homies 🔥🔥🔥

🙌🏻

Awesome! Thank you so much 🙏🏽

I’ll definitely check those both out

Hope you gonna find the perfect community here ❤️

Welcome to Hive! I have met @ashtv a few times and it's great to see he is introducing new people. Check out the other gamers on Hive. There may be some appropriate communities too. Talking to others is the best way to build a following, but have fun!

!PIZZA

Yesss! So good to have you here Aaron.
There’s a big gaming scene here on Hive.. I’ll try and tag some accounts you might be interested to follow and talk to :)

Any questions as ever, just ask away.
I’m going to watch your gaming video now 👀

Hi @only1al,
Thank you for participating in the #teamuk curated tag. We have upvoted your quality content.
For more information visit our discord https://discord.gg/8CVx2Am

(Also, @radicalpears - look who is here!)

Great to have you here! I look forward to seeing your posts.

Loading...

Congratulations @only1al! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Christmas Challenge - 1000 Hive Power Delegation Winner
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@steevc(2/5) tipped @only1al (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

Welcome to Hive my friend 💚
Best community in world 😁👍

Thank you, I appreciate it 😊

Welcome to hive and I must say apart from dropping of post you can easily promote your YouTube channel since there are many people on this platform. Dead by Daylight seem to be a good and interesting game with the way you analyzed it.

Hey, thanks for the welcome 🤗. Yeah Dead by Daylight is definitely one of my favourite games, I’ve probably got way over 1000 hours into it by now 😂

Hey! Nice to see you joining the community and hope to see some good content from ya! I am sure you fill fit in just fine here :)