Following don't pay upvoting does on steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Many people on steemit ask people to follow them on steemit, but the truth is that following someone on steemit wont give the person money, only when you upvote the persons post or someone upvote you that's when you make the money.
You may want to ask, what if am unaware when someone make a post? That's where steemvoter.com comes to play when you add someone on your steemvoter e.g @onos you automatically vote the person in your absence and the person should add you also and you both upvote your post always.
Thanks...please follow @onos and upvote me and also add me to your steemvoter

Sort:  

Hi there @Onos ,
Welcome to Steemit ! I am @minnowhelp, nice to meet you !

I do check the values of some offers here and hope so to help new steemians. I just started this project !

In my session 1 of testing the value of an @booster upvote I tracked the gains of different users by using this offer - so - for example @happymoneyman got for an investment of $1.96 and Post Upvote worth $5.05 !

if you want to save money, follow me on my blog! :)

This comment has received a 0.17 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @fairvote.

Hello @onos. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

This comment has received a 0.14 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @dzsupport.

@Onos - welcome to steemit. Hope you will enjoy ! All the best @digital-gypsy

This comment has received a 0.16 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @digital-gypsy.

welcome here Onos :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me.

Upvote me not follow

Welcome to join steemit @onos hopefully at this site, I hope we can be friends and help each other
Follow @melizsy to get to know me better
Do not forget vote, comment and resteemed my post

hello~ onos, Follow & Upvote is a You and I great strength~, @leesujae17

You ans I great strength wow, i like that

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Welcome @onos, it is an amazing bunch we have here! minnowsupport is a useful community for newbie members. Follow me if you are interested in free banners you can use on your blog!

Welcome @onos to Steemit. Have great days in steemit. Please follow me @hoaha
Upvote