Short intro about myself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi
I live in Sweden and have an interest for architecture, science and computer technologies of various kinds. I am a programmer by profession and a tinkerer by trade.

Whenever i get a chance i try to teach others about the use of technology to help them understand how the things work under the hood. My wish is that anyone should be able to create new innovations with their own skillset to help bring about a change in their own and others lives. I really like to tinker with computers and hardware such as Arduino whenever I get an opportunity.

I work in the field of virtual reality and augmented reality and see it as a very exciting field to explore and use in our daily lives.

I will try to write about the topics I've mentioned above to hopefully share some of my thoughts in the field.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @operod. Looking forward to read what you have to tell us about virtual reality. See U around!!! :)

Thx for the welcome

Welcome to Steemit! :))

Thanks pilgrimtraveler

happy to have you here! hope you enjoy steemit!

Thanks for the welcome!