I Feel Privileged To INTRODUCE Myself Undoubtedly To The Greatest & Smartest Community

Hmm.... This section reminds me of the various Interview Session I had in my life at different stages. "Tell me about yourself." or " Would you like to give us a brief introduction about you?"

Believe me or NOT This has always been the trickiest question ever.

But explaining well about myself would give you a crystal clear picture of me and help you understand me better.

I don't take LIFE very seriously. I believe that the lifespan of any human being is very short and in this short time, we've much more things to achieve, much more things to do. And here comes the real problem. We have to do and achieve everything possible in this short time and by doing so we miss out our small happy moments, small dreams and expectations.

I'd never been a highly ambitious guy, nor did I have sky-high dreams, aspirations. A man with this kind of ideology exists but with lots of hardship. World has a problem accepting you the way you are.

I'm a pure day-dreamer. Lots of ideas roam around on my head. It's just I need to sort things out and post which, eventually will matter this community.

I'd like to contribute on meme, photography, travel & festival.

Wish me luck guys. I pray my journey with Steemit becomes fruitful & meaningful.

Sort:  

Welcome, @optj1980 in Steemit. Your journey will sure be beneficial for you.

Welcome to Steemit! :)

Buddy hi.. I just upvoted and commented you... you should join my fb page " steemit global community " and follow me on @abdullahkhattak .. I will help you

Nice to meet you, @optj1980! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Hi, I'm George. Welcome to Steemit. Feel free to interact with people, ask questions where you are confused and make friends. Here in Steemit, we love each other as family.

Congratulations @optj1980! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you have a great time using this platform. Be sure to check out Steemit.chat-it's the official chat for Steemit and you can create a new free account to use it.