Saludos Steemians! (Introduceyourself)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

36136984_10156322438226221_2581207162290176000_n.jpg

Un gran saludo a toda la comunidad de Steemit! Llevo algunos meses publicando contenido musical en steemit desde la cuenta @minuetoacademy, a través de ella canalizo una parte de mi; la música. He querido abrir un nuevo usuario para proyectar contenido más personal y espiritual; reflexiones sobre la fe que profeso en Cristo Jesús (catolicismo) y cantos para la alabanza a Dios. Además de músico curso una licenciatura en Filosofía, pertenezco al ministerio de música de la capilla "Virgen del Valle" que se encuentra en la comunidad donde vivo, allí, domingo a domingo, canto alabanzas al Señor con gran gozo en el alma. Formo parte de un grupo de estudio de la Palabra que llamamos "Lectio Divina" (lectura orante de la palabra) en el que todos los martes nos sentamos a reflexionar y a dialogar sobre los pasajes bíblicos con la guía de nuestro sacerdote. @orbe será la ventana que utilizaré para proyectar esta otra parte de mi.. mis creencias, mi peregrinar por este mundo desde la mirada de la fe. Anhelo, con esta iniciativa, propagar el evangelio a todos los rincones, y financiar de alguna manera este empeño mio, sé, que poco a poco irá dando sus frutos. ¡Dios los Bendiga!

ead078aa4d27af12aa7d4131b8bc0ca368dc8e41_hq.gif

A big hello to the entire Steemit community! I've been posting music in steemit for a few months from the @minuetoacademy account, through it I channel a part of myself; music. I have wanted to open a new user to project more personal and spiritual content; reflections on the faith that I profess in Christ Jesus (Catholicism) and songs for praise to God. In addition to being a musician, I have a degree in Philosophy, I belong to the music ministry of the "Virgen del Valle" chapel, which is located in the community where I live, there, Sunday through Sunday, I sing praises to the Lord with great joy in my soul. I am part of a study group of the Word that we call "Lectio Divina" (prayerful reading of the word) in which every Tuesday we sit down to reflect and to dialogue about the biblical passages with the guidance of our priest. @orbe will be the window I will use to project this other part of me ... my beliefs, my pilgrimage through this world from the perspective of faith. I hope, with this initiative, to spread the gospel to all corners, and to finance in some way this effort of mine, I know, that little by little it will be paying off. God bless you!

ead078aa4d27af12aa7d4131b8bc0ca368dc8e41_hq.gif

¡Gracias por tu Apoyo!

¡La Paz Del Señor Te Acompañe Siempre!
¡Dios Te Bendiga! :)


Thanks for your support!

The Peace Of The Lord Be With You Always!
God bless you! :)

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @orbe.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome to Steem, @orbe!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3374 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.20: Utopian + SteemPlus Partnership = Bigger upvotes.

Hey @orbe! Welcome to the community!!!

Gracias!