INTRODUCING MOVIE NIGHT WITH @OREDEBBY πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½

in #introduceyourself β€’ 6 years ago

🎀🎀 Lika this..πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ•ΊπŸ½Lika that...πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ•ΊπŸ½Lika this... πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ•ΊπŸ½Lika datπŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ•ΊπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ•ΊπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ•ΊπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ•ΊπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ•ΊπŸ½
Dancing in with Ladies and Gentlemen by Reekado Banks

Screamingggggggg

Hello beautiful ladies and gentlemen... Boys and Girls... Its your very own baby girl @oredebby and I'm here with something reallyyyyy amazing for you.

Wow! For a while now, I've been thinking of doing something special on my blog for everyone and guess what what my conclusion is...
Guess... Guess... Drum rollsπŸ₯πŸ₯
ITS MOVIE NIGHT WITH @OREDEBBY!!!
IMG_20180603_134450_327.jpgSource

Yaaaayyyyyy πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½ I'm just so excited about this, and trust me, you no longer need night clubs and co on Fridays...hahahahahaha. All you need do is be present on my blog every Friday by 7pm prompt.

I will be reviewing different kinds of movies, local or foreign; Could be English, Nigerian, American, Korean, Indian; Vintage movies, Past block busters and soooooo on and you just have to read my post, like you are watching the movie and get the message from it.
There are so many amazing things in stock for you here,trust me.

There will be popcorn stands

IMG_20180603_134311_054.jpgSource

IMG_20180603_134518_917.jpg
Source

We also have fruits

IMG_20180603_134343_843.jpg
Source

Potato salad

IMG_20180603_134328_778.jpg
Source

Ice Cream

IMG_20180603_134253_208.jpg
Source

And so on and so forth
I will also upload pictures from popular movies too and people would guess which movies and the first set to guess correctly gets some SBD πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

Come with me guyz...

IMG_20180603_134419_097.jpg
Source

As I take you to the inner room

IMG_20180603_134358_617.jpg
Source

Yippyyyyyy.... I need your full support here guyz and please resteem to increase the visibility. I've got something light for the first 10 persons to upvote and resteem this post :). I know we understand that language better. Hahahahaha

Lastly, I wanna sincerely appreciate @olawalium @samuelwealth @dante31 @one-person @ejemai @zizymena @gee1 @japfive @druids @adejoke16, Anonymous and EVERYONE for your brotherly, sisterly and sweetheartly :) advice and support on this. Thank you so so soooooo much. God bless you all.

Lets make it a date with me every Friday, same station and you sure wont get disappointed.

Its movie time baby!

IMG_20180603_134435_815.jpg
Source

Please continue dancing to the music...

🎢🎢🎢🎢🎀🎧🎼🎹πŸ₯πŸŽ·πŸŽΊπŸŽΈπŸŽ»πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ•ΊπŸ½πŸ•ΊπŸ½πŸ•ΊπŸ½πŸ‘ πŸ‘ πŸ‘žπŸ‘ž

Thanks so much for reading...
Till I come your way next time...
I remain your sugar lovey dovey @oredebby

Sort: Β 

WOW!
This is great news.
I love watching movies.
Keep on steemin'

Γ‰xito, saludos desde Venezuela.

Thank you

Hehheeee.... Trust me, m here for the food....
Lol..

Nice one. Looking forward to it

Hahahahaha FFO
Dont just come for food o... Come for the show. Lol
Thanks dear

The arrivals of fun time can never be late when it comes to fun. @oredebby always strive towards added flavour let's the vibe be new and different.
I wish my upvote worth a million dollar vote i would have Upvote it over and over again.

This is heart warming. Thank you so so much :)

I can't wait for the show dear @oredebby i am waiting for something lyt ooo

Yes ooo.. #smiles

Wow
This is gonna be exciting.....
Congrats dear
I'm happy for you
Maybe I'm just gonna be a movie freak soon....
Hmmn, fingers crossed for Friday night

Yaaayyy I'm glad I have your support. Thanks darling

This is a great idea mammaaa
I am super excited about this
I can't wait for our first movie night πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½

Post resteemed

Thanks so much baby

UwcπŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜

Β 6 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

You deserve some accolades baby!!!
This sounds like so much fun and you know fun is where I go. Thumbs up darling 😘

I wish you all the best in this 😘 😘 😘
Resteemed!!!

Yaaaayyy m so glad to have you here. Thank uuuuuu

This is going to be great, I can't wait 🀀

Lolzzzz.. Thanks dear

πŸ˜‚ no problem, my body is now doing me jigijigijigi πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Friday do and come ooo

U better calm down. Lol

πŸ˜‚ I'm calm now

Beautiful concept @oredebby please blow away.

Hahahahahaah Zizyyyy
Thanks sweetheart

Free sbd every fri-yayyyy for movie freaks like myself 😊

Hahahahahahah you wish. Lol

Chai this is torture
I want icecreammmmm
Brilliant idea dear
Best of luck

Hahahahah come for it soon
Thanks baby

Β 6 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Salad and popcorn....I'm so in....there's even ice cream.... @oredebby...reserve my ticket

Lol... No wahala na

This is good, congrats dear @oredebby

Yaaayyy so glad to have you here. Thanks ma'am

Lemme see it coming live and direct to me in here can't wait any longer.

Yes oo... Thanks dear

Yes but haven't got mine........ πŸ˜‚

Wow! Steemians are vexing o. Nice initiative. Friday night it is,looking forward to it! Resteemed

Hahahah yes o.. Thanks dear

Yaay!We are waiting darl.
Resteemed!

#Shy
Thank youuuu

You are welcome, shy?

@oredebby, you have a fan now cause I'm s movie freak, trust me, a Jo ma rock e ni. Nice concept sis

Hahahahaha yes oo.. Ama rock e ni..
Thanks dearie

This looks great! I can't wait!!!

Thanks dear

We have been waiting

Hahahhaah and now you have it! Lol

This is so splendid. Many of us that has no time to watch films will be watch from steemit. Since we are always on steemit. More power to sustain it is my wish for you

Awwww thank you so very much sis. I'm glad I have your support. Amen

@oredebby the man lady, this is great.
I can't wait for Friday, though I don't watch movie slot again but with this, I thank I would now..

Ucheeee thanks dearie...
man lady indeed... Lol
Thanks so much for your support.

Lol...
you welcome... meanwhile where did you hear my voice??

Jesus.... Telephone wire af reach your side. @julietisrael I see your handiwork. WELDONE!!!

hahahaha
Fish
What did I do this girl πŸ˜‚

How did he know I talked about his voice na? I know @zoneboy cannot do ofofo

lol...
You two ehh...
Lee me go and check my food that is on the fire before I come and say what I want to say.

Come and say it biko

My food is still on the fire oo...
Let it don first.

Am quite expectant of this movie Friday, four days to go.

Hmmmmmmm it is well

@oredebby this isn't good. You just made me to start feeling so hungry.
Nice post dear

Lol... Thanks dear

This is super nice.... It's something we've been waiting for, great innovation ma'am.

Really? Wow... Thank youuuu

I cant wait already.
Really nice initiative dear.
Thumbs up for you mama ibe☺

Hahahahhaahhaah thanks baby

Beautiful concept dear

mmmm que ricoooo y cine bien.. me gusta