You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My #introduceyourself

Welcome to Steem! I hope you will cross-post your fiction here too and start having conversations around other people's posts in comments. This is one of the best ways to make friends here. Let me know if you get stuck and of course you have @drugelis to hold you by he hand.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I agree with @organduo. Like and comment other posts that are interesting for you. When you will have problems you can ask bravely my or @organduo. We will help you! I can't wait to see what you will create next!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks again! If I need help I be sure to call for help to @organduo . I will share my fiction in here when I write a little more.

Yes, I know some people have written their novels chapter by chapter here on Steem and later self-published on Kindle.

Posted using Partiko Android